Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hexagon Socket 9.5sq

Hexagon Socket 9.5sq
Sales Price: 2.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
74 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 11
3 star 4
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 74 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-05 18:09:46
Because 4 mm hex socket head cap screwed, I purchased 5 mm and processed it to 4.2 mm on the other side and removed it. I think that it is a manufacturer's product, but it is important that it is cheap to be able to use it like this. It is a bit lonely that everything is made overseas, but the purpose is to remove the bolts, so I would like to express my sincere thanks to Mr. Monotaro who can handle such products. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#69215028.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-03 18:56:23
Unconventional sizes are cheap and helpful. The quality is not particularly bad either.
This review is about item#18765958.
MTB restore
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-01 22:10:11
I bought a 10mm Arlen key to remove the rear free body of the bicycle. If you have a ratchet wrench, it will be easier to use as it will be stronger than a regular Arlen key.
This review is about item#69215064.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-26 10:16:51
Anyway, I chose by cost priority, there is also anxious about the material compared with a famous maker product, but it is usable without any trouble. Tools are also recommended for people who can not afford consumables.
This review is about item#18765985.
I used to turn automatic oil filler bolt.
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-05 14:32:15
Even though the quality is the same, it is extremely cheap and helpful.
This review is about item#69215064.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-12 19:19:11
I used when removing the engine cover of the engine and when changing the traveling motor oil. It was safe when using with force. .
This review is about item#69215055.
At the time of maintenance of the bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-06 17:37:32
We purchased to use for maintenance and custom of possession motorcycle. The hex socket is now 4,5,6 mm aligned and useful is. If you have a socket instead of a hex wrench, you can extend your work. Socket quality is a satisfactory product without any problems.
This review is about item#69215037.
During maintenance of the bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 15:33:28
I purchased a socket type to manage torque with a 5mm wrench. Monotaro products are cheap but safe to buy because they are solid.
This review is about item#69215028.
It is convenient when there is
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 21:34:55
He was active in work where power does not enter with normal hexagon wrench.
This review is about item#69215037.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-25 22:38:03
It is saved because it is cheap but there is no rattling and it is good. Thank you for your good products.
This review is about item#18765915.
Brake caliper disassembly
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-22 20:39:39
Price is cheap, but has become firm.
This review is about item#69215064.
Brake disc removal operation
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 12:02:10
The fixing screw of the brake disk of the bolt fixed wheel brake hub is 5 mm hexagon instead of a nut, and although it has a hexagonal wrench corresponding to it, it is short, it can not be removed and can not be removed, so purchase this box socket type did. I attached it to a ratchet of about 25 cm, but it was still hard, after finishing applying it, I could finally remove it. Well, it feels like normal use. I will not use it for anything else and this screw is used only at the front, so I think that I will be using the next time again.
This review is about item#69215028.
Work vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 14:59:57
It is making it solid enough though it is a low price. I can remove it firmly.
This review is about item#69215064.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-01 19:20:38
I purchased this size because it became necessary. It is low price, but it is solid and satisfied.
This review is about item#69215028.
Bicycle disc rotor bolt desorption
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 20:54:06
Because the locktite is used, it was pretty hard but it can be removed, and you can use the torque wrench for tightening so safe and secure! With an ordinary hex wrench, this does not work.
For motorcycle maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 14:11:50
Purchased as an on-board tool. It is a bit heavy, but it is solid, and there is no dissatisfaction as a practical tool.
This review is about item#18765967.
Bike, bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-07 12:07:44
I bought it for bicycle pedal exchange. In a hexagonal wrench, I hung a pipe or added a length with a glasses wrench. It is not a thing that desorbs frequently, but if you have one, you can work smoothly.
This review is about item#69215055.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 20:03:20
Since the things on hand have become old, I purchased it by replacement. It was uneasy because it was cheap, but it seems to be good and firm.
This review is about item#18765915.
cheap
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 16:20:53
Anyway it is cheap and saved. It will cost around 500 yen even at home centers.
This review is about item#69215028.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 18:27:30
I have enough strength and I am very satisfied. I want to arrange other sizes as well.
This review is about item#69215037.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hexagon socket
Hexagon Socket Set, Holder
Hexagon bit socket (9.5 mm)
Hexagon socket 6.35sq
Hexagon Socket 12.7sq
Hex bit socket
Socket Adapter
Extension Bars
SUS Hexagon socket set (with holder)
Hexagon socket