Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Hexagon Socket 9.5sq

Hexagon Socket 9.5sq
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 10
3 star 3
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
cheap
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 16:20:53
Anyway it is cheap and saved. It will cost around 500 yen even at home centers.
This review is about item#69215028.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 18:27:30
I have enough strength and I am very satisfied. I want to arrange other sizes as well.
This review is about item#69215037.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 14:36:48
It is cheaper and better than things sold at home centers.
This review is about item#18765924.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 18:39:03
Cospa best! You can use it without problems for bike tastes of hobbies.
This review is about item#69215012.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 15:21:49
I could use it without problems. It is helpful to buy inexpensive inch and 7 mm etc. conveniently
This review is about item#18765958.
Motorcycle repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 16:50:44
I bought it for bike repair. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#18765942.
Scooter maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 19:50:11
Even if you use precision well with impact, it is all right, we will repeat again.
This review is about item#18765942.
For motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 02:14:53
Because it is a hexagon, you do not have to arrange them all, but it's not bad, so it's quite troublesome. So, I purchase only the size I often use. As this price, I think that you can use it so much. My axis is also straight and precision is not bad.
This review is about item#18765942.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:58:36
Torque applied to L hexagon wrench is completely different. I am satisfied because the price is also firm and solid.
This review is about item#18765967.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 21:14:02
Although it is inexpensive, there is no blur, and accuracy is taken as chitin. This is good! I also bought other sizes unexpectedly. Everyone, super! It is recommended.
This review is about item#18765942.
Engine Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 13:00:44
When I used it for the first time, at the moment I put my strength, I slipped at the hexagonal part and the socket connection part and it did not become usable. I went to the trash box as it was. Is there a losing hit?
This review is about item#18765976.
Motorcycle Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 20:34:53
I arrived at the tip at an angle diagonally. It is OK to use this.
This review is about item#18765967.
Torque applied hexagon bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 12:03:11
Hexagon bit which had been included in the 91pc tool set of a certain company was attached to the 9.5sq torque wrench via two adapters. I bought it so that the bit fell well and purchase it because there is a possibility that the adapter might be damaged if high torque is applied so that it can be tightened securely. I wanted to arrange the frequently used size, but it is regrettable that only 5 mm was abandoned.
This review is about item#18765924.
Two wheel maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 16:46:25
Although the strength was not insufficient, if there was a little more in the previous length, it was disappointing because the size of the socket part could interfere and use it where it can not be used.
This review is about item#18765942.
Fork OH
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 13:32:58
Purchased for fixing the inner rod, it is used only occasionally and it is not a work requiring a strong force, so this product is enough.
This review is about item#18765985.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 10:05:50
Used to remove BMW's brake caliper. There is no problem in strength.
This review is about item#18765958.
Maintenance of motorcycle in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 17:50:13
Required items for torque management exactly in front tire exchange such as Bolti, Gratla, ST 250, GN 125 etc. It seems that it is limited as far as size, so purchase as soon as possible.
This review is about item#18765967.
Motorcycle maintenance, do-it-yourself
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 12:48:01
I was hoping for good performance of cost performance, but it rusts right away and I am glad that the accuracy is bad. I made some screws bad. I did not have such a thing at the tool for selling the set of home centers I was using before, so I think that the accuracy is not good again.
This review is about item#18765942.
Motorcycle, car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 18:33:34
When it is necessary long, you can add extensions and use it. I only get the necessary size. If it is this price, it is easy to use with impossible destruction.
This review is about item#18765967.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 17:15:04
It can be attached to the torque wrench of the hand so it can be tightened with accurate torque, and it is cheap and useful.
This review is about item#18765976.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hexagon socket
Hexagon Socket Set, Holder
Hexagon bit socket (9.5 mm)
Hexagon socket 6.35sq
Hexagon Socket 12.7sq
Extension Bars
Socket Adapter
SUS Hexagon socket set (with holder)
Hexagon socket
Hex bit socket