Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hexagon Socket 9.5sq

Hexagon Socket 9.5sq
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
66 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 11
3 star 4
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 66 Reviews
あると便利
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 21:34:55
普通の六角レンチでは力が入らない作業に活躍してくれました。
This review is about item#69215037.
機械メンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-25 22:38:03
安いのにガタもなく作りがいいので助かります。これからもいい商品を宜しくお願いします。
This review is about item#18765915.
ブレーキキャリパー分解組み立て
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-22 20:39:39
価格は安いですが、しっかりした作りとなっています。
This review is about item#69215064.
Brake disc removal operation
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 12:02:10
The fixing screw of the brake disk of the bolt fixed wheel brake hub is 5 mm hexagon instead of a nut, and although it has a hexagonal wrench corresponding to it, it is short, it can not be removed and can not be removed, so purchase this box socket type did. I attached it to a ratchet of about 25 cm, but it was still hard, after finishing applying it, I could finally remove it. Well, it feels like normal use. I will not use it for anything else and this screw is used only at the front, so I think that I will be using the next time again.
This review is about item#69215028.
Work vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 14:59:57
It is making it solid enough though it is a low price. I can remove it firmly.
This review is about item#69215064.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-01 19:20:38
I purchased this size because it became necessary. It is low price, but it is solid and satisfied.
This review is about item#69215028.
Bicycle disc rotor bolt desorption
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 20:54:06
Because the locktite is used, it was pretty hard but it can be removed, and you can use the torque wrench for tightening so safe and secure! With an ordinary hex wrench, this does not work.
For motorcycle maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 14:11:50
Purchased as an on-board tool. It is a bit heavy, but it is solid, and there is no dissatisfaction as a practical tool.
This review is about item#18765967.
Bike, bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-07 12:07:44
I bought it for bicycle pedal exchange. In a hexagonal wrench, I hung a pipe or added a length with a glasses wrench. It is not a thing that desorbs frequently, but if you have one, you can work smoothly.
This review is about item#69215055.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 20:03:20
Since the things on hand have become old, I purchased it by replacement. It was uneasy because it was cheap, but it seems to be good and firm.
This review is about item#18765915.
cheap
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 16:20:53
Anyway it is cheap and saved. It will cost around 500 yen even at home centers.
This review is about item#69215028.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 18:27:30
I have enough strength and I am very satisfied. I want to arrange other sizes as well.
This review is about item#69215037.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 14:36:48
It is cheaper and better than things sold at home centers.
This review is about item#18765924.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 18:39:03
Cospa best! You can use it without problems for bike tastes of hobbies.
This review is about item#69215012.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 15:21:49
I could use it without problems. It is helpful to buy inexpensive inch and 7 mm etc. conveniently
This review is about item#18765958.
Motorcycle repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 16:50:44
I bought it for bike repair. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#18765942.
Scooter maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 19:50:11
Even if you use precision well with impact, it is all right, we will repeat again.
This review is about item#18765942.
For motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 02:14:53
Because it is a hexagon, you do not have to arrange them all, but it's not bad, so it's quite troublesome. So, I purchase only the size I often use. As this price, I think that you can use it so much. My axis is also straight and precision is not bad.
This review is about item#18765942.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:58:36
Torque applied to L hexagon wrench is completely different. I am satisfied because the price is also firm and solid.
This review is about item#18765967.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 21:14:02
Although it is inexpensive, there is no blur, and accuracy is taken as chitin. This is good! I also bought other sizes unexpectedly. Everyone, super! It is recommended.
This review is about item#18765942.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hexagon socket
Hexagon bit socket (9.5 mm)
Hexagon Socket Set, Holder
Hexagon Socket 12.7sq
Extension Bars
Hex bit socket
Hexagon socket 6.35sq
Hexagon socket
SUS Hexagon socket set (with holder)
Socket Adapter