Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq

Deep Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 39 customer reviews ]
ToTo Quantification stop Used for repair of water faucet
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 12:48:08
I am satisfied with the size just right. I was able to remove it without licking
This review is about item#18500825.
Fastening of nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 14:31:50
Since it costs more than 1,000 yen at home center, it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#18500816.
For car replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 03:28:42
I did not sell it at a nearby home center, so I was saved. I do not see much 18 mm long. Although it is few to use, it is an essential item for camber bolt.
This review is about item#69214714.
Used for desorption of aluminum wheels
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 16:07:06
I bought it for the desorption of the aluminum wheel of Land Cruiser. There are many sizes of 21, but since there is no 22, I substituted here. It may not be usable for impact, but this is enough. Because it is not always used, it made it cheap for the price.
This review is about item#18500816.
Tightening of the wheel nut during tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 15:20:38
Chrome plating also has a luxurious feel, neither impact driver nor torque wrench is perfect without play.
This review is about item#18500798.
Gyro canopy maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 12:08:00
I bought it to remove the rear hub mounting nut 22 mm. Because I could not remove it with the monkey I bought both deep sockets and regular sizes, thinking that it might come off if attached directly to the impact and given vibration. It was a pleasant good article with Zussili. Of course I could remove the nut.
This review is about item#18500816.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 10:29:09
It is used for desorption of sensors, making a little bit complicated but it is enough for desorption of sensors, Cospa is the best.
This review is about item#18500798.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 21:28:29
Because it was rarely used, I bought a width of 23 mm on 2 sides, with emphasis on cost performance. I fastened it with a tightening torque of 130 N · m, but the quality did not rise without any problems. In this series, I thought that I could arrange different sizes.
This review is about item#18500825.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 20:55:56
I bought it for tire replacement of Audi. The socket we have is short and interfered with the aluminum wheel, but this item does not interfere with the torque wrench. There is no problem at all in quality.
This review is about item#18500773.
Maintenance of two wheels / four wheels
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 13:58:35
By all means, if it is twelve corners, scratches will be attached to the bolt, so hexagon can not be scratched, so it will be saved. Even if it is cheap, I am thankful because I have done enough functions.
This review is about item#18500825.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 12:06:28
I used it for a work that applies considerable torque, but I could use it without any problem. CP is outstanding.
This review is about item#18500773.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 19:54:14
I wanted a 12.7 sq 17 mm deep socket for use in wheel nuts and drain plugs, but many of them are quite expensive. You can use it without problems if you use it occasionally. I think cost performance is high.
This review is about item#18500773.
Used for desorption of Suzuki Hustler rear hub bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 15:27:29
Since 30 mm size socket is used less frequently, I bought it with a touch like this, but it can be used without problems at all. The price is also cheap and satisfactory.
This review is about item#49695494.
Tightening bolts of signs
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 22:36:44
Anyway it is cheap so we have a lot of sizes to use frequently. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#18500694.
Used for desorption of oil cooler
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 15:23:17
While being very inexpensive, the feeling of use is the best, it is exactly the best product of COSPA.
This review is about item#18500825.
As a work tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 15:20:43
I could use it normally. I do not know because durability is about to come, but I feel good
This review is about item#18500773.
4 Maintenance of stagnation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 23:41:32
I'm buying sockets of the required size. A small scooter is a necessity because there is a nut in the back.
This review is about item#18500764.
As a work tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 14:37:10
I am using it normally but I worry about durability how much it can be used
This review is about item#18500798.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 23:58:20
It was good because the price is cheap and it can be used without any problem even if it is used.
This review is about item#49695494.
Change oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 23:59:22
There is a sense of cheaply affordable goods of monotarou price compared to others.
This review is about item#49695485.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug, A-
Deep socket (hexagonal)
Deep Socket
Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq
Deep Socket Set
S Deep socket 8mm
W deep socket 3/4
Deep socket (12-point) inches eyes 3/4inch
Deep Socket For Impacts
Deep socket (hexagonal)
Deep Socket
Deep Socket, 12.7mm