Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep socket (12 square) 9.5sq

Deep socket (12 square) 9.5sq
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 15:26:16
Deep sockets are unbeatable if you have 8.10.12.13.14 mm. I am satisfied that I can buy with the monoteraro conveniently
This review is about item#55870535.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 18:43:18
Once in a decade? Frequency of usage I am satisfied that there is a good thing of COSPA
This review is about item#55870535.
Construction machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 16:25:38
It was quite difficult to find a long socket with 12 mm square at 13 mm. I am satisfied with the low price.
This review is about item#49439285.
Used for car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 15:10:04
It is an ordinary socket. It will be sufficient for Diy applications. I chose it only cheaper than Astro.
This review is about item#49439294.
MC setup
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 18:26:58
It's cheap anyhow. It is a concern that we can withstand torque for use in machine assembly etc, but it is enough for tightening work
This review is about item#55870535.
13 Deep socket
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 21:36:24
Plating is also beautiful, very satisfied except for a little delivery time
This review is about item#49439285.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 17:08:21
I think that it can be used cheaply and normally. After that it is a problem how much durability is · · · ·.
This review is about item#49439267.
Used for maintenance and repair of bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 20:08:29
Especially, I did not lick the nut and I was not dissatisfied. Personally I like goods of the monotaro brand. I think that low price is good unless it is especially for professional use.
This review is about item#18500947.
Anyway cheap
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 08:52:29
Ideal for keeping in a car as a spare tool. I will buy it again if it breaks.
This review is about item#18500922.
3 zr engine plug change
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 15:15:27
I used it for plug replacement. I also finished well for the price, I thought it was okay to buy it as a set.
This review is about item#18500913.
Mechanical repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 21:58:45
I think that the quality against price is also sufficient. 6 points under consideration
This review is about item#18500895.
Suzuki K6A engine Camshaft and cylinder Het desorption
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 17:38:19
Used for Suzuki K6A engine camshaft and cylinder head mounting bolts 8M, 10M are satisfied
This review is about item#18500877.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 17:06:40
I have not used it yet. We expect durability.
This review is about item#18500877.
Exchange of business vehicle parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 17:20:23
The price is reasonable and quality is enough. I think that we will gradually increase the size variation in the future.
This review is about item#18500886.
Removing pulley nut of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 18:41:44
There is nothing wrong with using it normally
This review is about item#18500947.
Assembly work
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 09:51:11
Shipment on the day is only a name. Although it is written as shipment on the day, it was shipped the next day without any contact. If it is urgent and necessary, it may be better for you to confirm the delivery date.
This review is about item#18500922.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Deep Socket
Deep socket (12 square)
Standard socket 23mm
S Deep socket 8mm
Reservoir tank hose 330MM
1/4 sqx 11 mm socket
Deep socket (12 angles)
(47731) R piston
(47715) Front caliper pin
(47714) F / caliper slide pin
Head protection inner
Deep Socket Set