Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Extension Bars

Extension Bars
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
115 Customer Reviews
5 star 84
4 star 14
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 115 Reviews
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 11:28:16
I was looking for an extension bar of this size, but it was cheap and there were also coupons so I was able to do a good shopping. Small bolt work etc. are useful for maintenance in the car.
This review is about item#69215256.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 22:28:01
I am surprised that you can buy at this price. I am trying to work on small parts, but COSPA is a wonderful commodity as well as an expensive item sold at a home center.
This review is about item#69215222.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 21:59:21
It is used in DIY, but it is not inferior. It is only occasionally used.
This review is about item#69215265.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 08:25:41
I have not used it, but I was saved because I was looking for a slightly longer type.
This review is about item#69215317.
Used for bolt tightening around 10 N / m
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 11:15:48
Because bolts to be tightened with the designation of 10 N · m are easy to break with a slight overtorque, careful weighting To have such an adapter, it is good to be able to apply torque with a stable attitude.
This review is about item#69215238.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 20:57:08
It is planned to be used for motorcycle maintenance. I did not use it frequently, so I selected this product with a cheap price, but the making did not have any problems.
This review is about item#69215238.
For engine oil change work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 14:33:34
I bought two 150 mm and 75 mm inserts of 9.5 mm in diameter. It is easy to use with firm making, and it is used in no way as a famous manufacturer. It is recommended.
This review is about item#69215265.
Extension of screw tap
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 16:31:01
It is different from the original use of the product, but purchased because it seems to be usable for extending the screw tap.
This review is about item#69215256.
Can use
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 14:51:27
Because it is cheap, I tried purchasing it. It can be used normally, there is no problem in quality.
This review is about item#69215274.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 19:44:02
It is very reasonable and convenient. Can be used without problems.
This review is about item#69215265.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 00:51:16
Purchased instead of a hand-held extension bar threaded with horsepower. I am satisfied that I can purchase 150 mm at this price, I think that I will lower the evaluation if it will screw up. As of now, there are no situations in which you must demonstrate your absurdity.
This review is about item#69215274.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 11:19:44
Can be used without problems. Normally this amount of money will never be available so I would like to arrange it with various monoterous products.
This review is about item#69215265.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 20:53:38
Manufacturers of this hand are basic, expensive. The quality of the monotaro brand is indeed very cheap.
This review is about item#69215265.
To remove the plug.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 15:11:33
I wanted the length to remove the plug, so I bought it, so I bought it because it is cheap but firm.
This review is about item#69215274.
Car Repair
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 08:31:35
There is play in the uneven part and I can not apply too much force But there is nothing to be concerned about the appearance, but if the plating was shining in a few days it was cloudy and it was rusting with other tools It would seem to rust as well I used it once so throw it away Is selling the bad things of such goods Is this company okay?
This review is about item#69215317.
To maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 18:04:13
I was looking for it from a long time ago. I can buy it cheaply and I am very satisfied. Although I used it several times, strength is also no problem.
This review is about item#18637027.
Maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:55:38
Finish is also good and easy to use. There is no problem with mating accuracy.
This review is about item#69215256.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 14:40:03
Element exchange can not be done with only ratchet Particularly because Mark X is deep inside the bar Mitsubishi EK was necessarily a necessity Mitsubishi EK could not be exchanged if there was a bar
This review is about item#69215274.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 09:24:00
I am saved because it is not a size to sell to my neighborhood, It looks good with a firm product, the price is also cheap and satisfactory. I am looking at it without putting it in a tool box.
This review is about item#69215292.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 23:12:22
Used for 9.5 ratchet made by KTC. The size of the female part of the extension bar is large? . There is play. I do not understand because I do not use other ratchet, but the combination of 12.7 KTC ratchet and KTC bar is not that much. But cost is cheap so ★ 5
This review is about item#18636984.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Extension Bar
Extension Bars
Muffler
  • Muffler
  • Moriwaki Engineering
  • 559.99 SGD
Socket Adapter
Hexagon Socket 9.5sq
T Socket Handle
Spinner handle
Ratchet handle
Deep Socket Set
Universal Joint
Socket Set
Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq
Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq
Extension Bars
Extract the tension bar
Extension Bar
Extension Bars
Extension Bar