Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Socket Adapter

Socket Adapter
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
103 Customer Reviews
5 star 70
4 star 19
3 star 7
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 103 Reviews
Maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 05:50:50
You can use it normally enough. As expected, it is the best.
This review is about item#75872755.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 11:24:29
I am using it to change the size of the socket's socket. The price is reasonable, but it is a good one.
This review is about item#75872755.
Screw overall
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 16:04:52
It can be used normally. There was also no rattling. The cost is good.
This review is about item#18934134.
Convert torque wrench 12.7 to 9.5
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 16:46:46
Can be replaced without problems I wanted the photo from both ends and side. I had a hard time finding it
This review is about item#75872825.
Torque wrench drive conversion
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 21:39:01
Although conversion socket is quite expensive, this product is very satisfied with cheapness. I am trying to convert a torque wrench.
This review is about item#18934134.
Big scooter maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 02:42:30
Even at a low price, it is solidly built and has a good feeling. It is recommended.
This review is about item#75872755.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 16:04:38
Even if this price breaks you can buy again. Because it will break easily as soon as you work.
This review is about item#18934134.
Piping work
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 15:27:35
Due to the brand new, the fitting is hard and removal is a bit difficult. It seems to become somewhat loose if you go in with it.
This review is about item#75872712.
For socket use
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 14:41:47
There are 9.5 and 12.7 sockets on hand and I bought it for convenient use.
This review is about item#75872825.
Maintenance of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 20:31:10
Because it is not a tool to be used frequently, it is a cheap choice for a tool that may be used if there is any. I have not used it yet, but the time to use soon will come? (Lol)
This review is about item#18934168.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 22:34:05
I just started using it, but I bought it because the price was cheap. I do not use it frequently, I think that it is convenient when it is in emergency.
This review is about item#18934168.
Engine mount replacement work
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 19:14:58
I bought a wrench to remove the screw of the engine mount, but because the wrench's socket is small and the wrench can not be used, I can use the wrench that I have purchased.
This review is about item#75872825.
With spinner handle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 20:52:05
I bought it with a spinner handle. I will use it to rotate the stuck nut. Although it was expensive at other shops, it was saved by being inexpensive to obtain with a monotaro.
This review is about item#18934168.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 19:09:51
Although it is inexpensive, it is perfectly functional I am always indebted to you for something.
This review is about item#75872755.
Jimny's King Pin Bearing Replacement.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 09:35:59
I could buy it cheaper than a nearby home center. It is hard to have it.
This review is about item#18934134.
To the car maintenance ...
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 15:06:21
Although I have not used it yet, there is no wobble in the size where I installed it, the feeling attached is pretty good.
This review is about item#75872825.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:54:19
I am satisfied that the finish is also good. It is confirmed from now on durability.
This review is about item#18934134.
Fixture of tool boxes
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 11:35:59
Purchased in the car tool box and the indoor tool box so as not to compete for conversion adapter.
This review is about item#18934143.
Tighten and loosen bolts
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 18:38:16
The spring of the lock ball is weak and it is easy to fall off. It is fatal as an item because it is used for work in the back place. The item seems to have been changed, but I'm worried about whether it has been improved.
This review is about item#18934143.
General maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 18:42:31
I bought it for the time being because I lost something from a high-end manufacturer, but I thought that was enough. I think that I will not replace until it breaks.
This review is about item#18934143.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket adapter
Socket Adapter
Universal Joint
Hexagon Socket 9.5sq
Black circles Gen'no (earth type)
Gas Cap
Hexagon socket 12mm
Adapter socket
Socket Adapter
(90919) Ignition coil
Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq
Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq
Socket (12 square) 12.7sq
Extension Bars
Spinner handle