Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Spinner handle

Spinner handle
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
98 Customer Reviews
5 star 68
4 star 21
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 98 Reviews
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 15:15:41
It is essential to remove the tightened bolt. Even when it is broken by a ratchet type, the spinner handle is durable, so you can put a lot of force on it. I think that the product quality is inferior to other manufacturer's products. Since it is not a structure that breaks so easily, it may be enough for a monotaro brand.
This review is about item#18765477.
Motorcycle, car repair maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 08:41:11
I used it during repair around the suspension link, but I am satisfied. However, it is large and heavy, so there is difficulty in storage place.
This review is about item#18765477.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 14:33:22
It can be used normally. cheap. I still do not know the durability.
This review is about item#69215353.
To car maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 17:25:57
When turning a hard bolt, I feel a decline in arm strength from a young age, but the length of the handle of this item is exquisite and can be turned smoothly without adding even a scene that would like to add a pipe.
This review is about item#69215353.
Agricultural equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 18:01:00
Since small bolts are often in a narrow place, the tip is conveniently bent freely. Also, it is convenient because you can insert a screwdriver etc. when you want to tighten strongly with a hole in the grip
This review is about item#69215335.
Door lock fault repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 20:55:01
Especially it was able to be used without problems. Quality was good for the price.
This review is about item#18765443.
Maintenance of automobile underbody
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 20:39:08
As well as famous tool maker products, I think that it is sufficient quality for use with DIY. Yet, the price is less than half the price of famous manufacturer products. I got a long spinner inexpensively and it was saved.
This review is about item#69215396.
Loosen hub nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 23:49:47
The part of the head of the tool was painted black, so it's not as good as it looks, but it did not matter at all in function. The spinner handle of this length is high so I think that this product is good if you do not use it frequently.
This review is about item#69215396.
Loosen the wheel nut of the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 20:07:03
I am using it to loosen the wheel nut of the car. It will be easy to relax easily.
This review is about item#18765477.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 15:44:58
Used to loosen the wheel hub block nut. I was satisfied that I bought cheap things with a monotaro brand because I was not used frequently and I did not feel like buying things that are expensive. There is no point of dissatisfaction with quality, and it is satisfactory in terms of quality.
This review is about item#18765486.
Car brake fluid replacement operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 22:46:11
Using this product, I tried to do the brake fluid exchange work of the car by myself. Although it is self-current, I made a motion picture of the state of exchange work. https://youtu.be/0zjXbLeDaCc Anyway, I am able to run without problems.
This review is about item#69215353.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 18:24:55
The combination of Rasupen who bought this product at the same time and the nut of the front shock which did not bleed even with air impact was removed
This review is about item#69215378.
Satisfied
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 17:13:38
Easy to use price is cheap but very convenient It is a good product.
This review is about item#18765434.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 18:26:47
I have not used it yet, but COSPA good. I think that it is enough because it is an amateur.
This review is about item#18765477.
Maintenance of a car
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 16:57:37
The tip part broke with one use. Especially I did not put effort, but ...,, Is it such a product with no strength? Ease of grip is better by grip processing, Although it was thin as a whole, it was likable. ★ I will make it 2.
This review is about item#69215353.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 19:41:21
As of now, there is nothing that will not be loose. It is convenient and saved.
This review is about item#69215396.
Wheel nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 10:47:51
I bought a thing of 375 mm before and used it, but my nephew says "I want it" In order to buy a new one of myself ... If it is anything and it is 465 mm thing, it may be easy to turn it
This review is about item#18765477.
For attaching and detaching nuts requiring torque
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 23:32:48
KTC products are missing when moving. Purchased because it was cheap for the convenience of the budget. Although it can be used as it is, the strength is impressive to famous manufacturer products. However, I will fulfill the function and think that it is considerably excellent considering the price.
This review is about item#18765477.
To the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 05:48:17
The spinner handle I only had 1/2 size I bought it. It is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#18765434.
For in-vehicle tools
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 13:02:06
I am thankful that I can buy a spinner handle at this price. Personally still better as the steering wheel is a knurl like koken. I feel a bit heavy. If the breaking load is what you will withstand future use.
This review is about item#18765443.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spinner handle
Spinner handle
Spinner handle
Spinner handle
Offset Handle
Socket (12 square) 12.7sq
Universal Joint
T Socket Handle
T Socket Handle
(90919) Ignition coil
Offset Handle
Extension Bars
Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq
Flex handle 2 minutes 150
Socket Adapter
Long spinner handle
Spinner handle
Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq