Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Offset Handle

Offset Handle
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 14:50:05
You can apply force and be more powerful with pipe extension. It is powerful if you use the socket piece hexagon, and it is easy to change the angle of the turning start position if it is 12 angles. It was convenient for servicing the car.
This review is about item#18637133.
When tightening mechanical part fixing screw
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 10:33:01
I just started using it, but the usability is reasonable now.
This review is about item#55831545.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 10:44:21
I think that it is good if the handle is longer as it is a tool to use when a large torque is required. I am inserting a pipe and using it.
This review is about item#18637133.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 15:30:55
It is cheap but very good to use. The problem is my "arms" ...
This review is about item#18637133.
Car tire change
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 22:30:00
Purchase to mount on the vehicle for tire replacement. Others I intend to use it to extend by a pipe when loosening the nut with a strong torque. It was even better if it got a little more even if it increased a little.
This review is about item#18637133.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 19:33:42
I purchased it to loosen the hub center nut but I have not used it yet, but this thickness is dependable.
This review is about item#55831545.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 15:37:13
Prepared for socket for hub bearing lock nut. I convert it from 12.7 → 19 so that it can be used alternately with the socket, I am satisfied with the amount, but I wonder if the shaft was good if the shaft was a little longer. (As the shaft slides and extends) It seems good to use a pipe inserted in this length.
This review is about item#55831545.
For pipe extension work when not loose
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 00:55:24
Pictures and products are different! Although it was a square processing (squares on both ends) that can be attached to the socket as it is slippery, it is possible to use it as a quick turn! The mistake turned out to be easy to use in reverse, which is a recommended item
This review is about item#18637133.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 21:39:50
It is satisfactory because the price is cheap, L type handle is easy to use.
This review is about item#18637133.
Center lock nut, crank pulley, etc. When large torque is required and Iron pipe is hung
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 04:35:57
A nut that is tightened with a strong torque, a tool that hangs over a meter of iron pipe when loosening the bolt can use these simple and cheapest things most reliably. By the way, when loosening the lock nut of the fixed hub, I extended it with an iron pipe and multiply it by the one-shot torque, but this product was not a problem at all, but cheap clothing maker unknown which I have been using all the time 12.7 sq The extension broke down. In a hurry to raise TONE 's extension suddenly ... Before breaking expensive spinner handles, I think that you do not have to regret if you buy this item.
This review is about item#18637133.
Used for car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 17:29:57
It may be good if the length of the handle is a little longer though it is not used yet.
This review is about item#18637133.
For maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 13:12:28
It is cheap and firm, and the state of force is very good.
This review is about item#18637133.
Car tire change
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 15:22:14
The bolt which is set to the specified torque or more is loosened by this.
This review is about item#18637133.
Tool for vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 00:48:34
I am surprised because there is PB with this product. The impressions I used were very easy to use and convenient. We expect further punctual PB.
This review is about item#18637133.
General maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 08:24:02
Anyway, the price is cheap and things are good and there is nothing to say
This review is about item#18637142.
Tire change, other
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 12:07:27
When it is a genuine tire wrench and handling makeup nut it slips and it is dangerous so I use it with a semi-deep socket. I use it for other tightening. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#18637133.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 00:10:52
Place the single pipe on this and loosen the nut which can not be removed by the air impact.
This review is about item#18637133.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Offset handle
Off Set Handle
Offset Handle
Socket Wrench Handle
LB L Type Box Wrench
Offset handle
(90363) Clutch pilot B / G
(76932) F Door molding clip
Spinner handle
T Socket Handle
Extension Bars
Offset Handle
Tire wrench (with lever)
L handle
Wheel master wrench
Strong Wrench