Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Deep Socket Set

Deep Socket Set
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 11
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
Tightening work of single pipe
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 15:01:37
Because I have not used this yet, I can not comment. I think that there is no problem as a product.
This review is about item#18934362.
Deep socket set order code / part number
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 13:44:35
From the holder, the clasp of the socket will come off, so use the bent end of the rail.
This review is about item#18934344.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 08:26:26
The price is cheap and I am satisfied. I am satisfied with the goods.
This review is about item#18934353.
Screw of vertical tube band
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 15:18:09
There were 2 12 mm sockets, 13 mm was missing. I bought it because I wanted 13 mm, so it was disappointing.
This review is about item#18934344.
Opportunity maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 10:08:16
Deep socket is convenient in this size. Holders are also affordable.
This review is about item#18934344.
For maintenance of farm equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 07:06:44
It is thin, it is suitable for work in a narrow place. It is also convenient for detaching bolts in delicate places. It is just right to turn by hand after loosening with a ratchet, but I think that it is still better if there is a nonslip jagged near the insertion opening.
This review is about item#18934353.
Tighten the nuts of long leg screws
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 14:48:01
I bought it several times. The deadline for this deadline was an extended payment, and the item did not arrive, I was worried. Please make a structure that can be delivered properly. There was also in the review of the other, but there were two of the same size in the set. Although it seems to be exchanged, I'd like to ask for a check. Easy to use, so it's a good thing.
This review is about item#18934344.
Automotive maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 12:53:12
The price is cheap, but you can use it normally. The cheapest one is lacking the bolt because the dimensional accuracy is sweet, but this was not the case. Because it can be used enough, COSPA is good, I thought it was enough if DIY.
This review is about item#18934353.
variously
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 19:35:26
Do not you have 10 mm looking for trying to use it immediately? Instead of that 8 mm has two dubs ...? What? I will contact the Monotaro and exchange it immediately. Thereafter, since there was also a postponement of the shipping date twice, when I call a complaint, "Because we are a trading company, we do not know the details of manufacturing" Is not this product Monotaro brand in the first place? What? What? What? What?
This review is about item#18934353.
To the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 05:46:19
Worked to remove the muffler. You do not have to use the extension bar. Quality is also good.
This review is about item#18934353.
Automobile simplified maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 21:32:36
It was necessary and sufficient quality for amateur self. I have all the sizes used frequently, I think that quality is more than price without defect such as peeling off plating.
This review is about item#18934353.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 15:03:20
You can use it with confidence even if it is cheap. How about durability?
This review is about item#18934353.
Unscrew motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 19:54:29
Since the socket for the normal tire wheel screwdriver was attached to the newly purchased wrench, it did it. However, it is easy to install and remove and is a favorite.
This review is about item#18934362.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 06:06:11
At the same time I bought another manufacturer's short socket and put it in the same tool box, but the inside of the insertion opening of this item was rusted. I think that it got rusted in the tool box, but I was disappointed because I was rusting the unused size too. I do not know the difference, but I think it may be easy to rust.
This review is about item#18934353.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 09:01:25
Although it is not used frequently, in occasional use It's nice, it's satisfactory.
This review is about item#18934353.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 15:29:23
The price is also cheap, it is quite satisfactory. I wanted a different size as well.
This review is about item#18934344.
Maintenance of the vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 16:19:54
I use it for general maintenance. It is normal as a tool. I think that the price is cheap. It was better if a large size was displayed in the front when stored in a holder. I can not read at all in dim places. Please simply display it without enclosing it with parentheses.
This review is about item#18934353.
Used for maintenance of cars and bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 17:21:17
I am using it without complaints in particular. There are also 15 mm in the set, which is useful for removing the rear axle of the bicycle.
This review is about item#18934353.
Muffler flange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 14:24:52
It is convenient if you have to remove the flange nut etc. which usually does not reach with a socket. Regular things love sockets of Ko - Ken, but it is satisfying to purchase at this price because it is used less frequently.
This review is about item#18934353.
As a car tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 06:32:30
The socket itself is functional enough as it is for in-vehicle use, but the exclusive holder is unnecessary because the quality is bad. I felt that I wanted to reflect that amount in accuracy and price.
This review is about item#18934353.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Deep Socket Set
Deep Socket Set
Deep Socket Set
Deep Socket
Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq
Socket Set
Deep socket set
10PCS Socket Set
Petit roller NEW Muawa 12mm 2
Extension Bars
Socket Adapter
Ratchet handle