Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Grip

Grip
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
63 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 10
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 19:51:36
The grip of the bicycle that I was riding in earlier became old and sticky. I bought 100 uniform things but it was not durable and did not have a month. This grip is moderately elastic and very good. It seems that durability can also be expected.
This review is about item#18472396.
Bicycle grip
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 15:05:43
It was more than the price. Low price, good quality, no problem with use. The aged use impression is unknown
This review is about item#18472396.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 10:32:26
It is cheap and good. It was a little long so I cut it with scissors.
This review is about item#48686733.
Commuting bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 09:29:28
I was worried because it was a cheap item, but I felt that color and grasping feeling could not be at this price.
This review is about item#48686733.
Bicycle repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 21:56:10
The feeling I gripped with a soft item is better than I thought.
This review is about item#48686733.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 18:56:23
Previously, I used brown, but I feel good grip.
This review is about item#18472396.
Attached to push-up arm
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 01:05:01
Good hand grip, cost performance is good. If the dry is the place where the ground is in contact, but excellent feeling of grounding, or damp, and wet, so much slip attention.
This review is about item#48686733.
For machine equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 19:36:43
Although it is low price, quality seems to be solid and it seems to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#18472396.
Bicycle grip exchange
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 20:44:02
Although it is cheap and good, it will come off gradually as you ride either side It gets loose as it rains, it's scary for the left
Bicycle repair and protection of equipment bolt tip
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 10:16:16
I am using it for repairing the bicycle and the cover of the thick bolt. It is still better if the price is cheaper.
This review is about item#18472396.
Bicycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 22:06:08
It looks soft and durable. I can not complain because the price is the price.
This review is about item#18472396.
Mounting on a unicycle for work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 09:15:59
I purchased it for a unicycle and installed it. It is a material that is hard to slip with rubber and has a design that makes it easy to work with feeling used with bare hands. Although it was supposed to be attached by pretty much pulling, I was worried that it might be cut in the middle, but as described in the installation method it was possible to set it safely by wetting with water (using a little lubricant) It was. Although the durability in the work will be in the future, I think that if it does not go out during work etc. it is a good shopping.
This review is about item#48686733.
Bicycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 21:54:29
Since the bundle grip of the bicycle of the child got sticky, I used it as a replacement. It was easy to cut with scissors and it was easy to exchange.
This review is about item#18472396.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 22:32:10
It is the second purchase. I tried using the first purchased item, I am satisfied with the texture and it is a repeat. The rubber quality is soft and easy to grasp, but it does not feel sticky at all. There is no problem with durability. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#18472396.
Bicycle grip
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 14:44:55
It is the second exchange. It is cheap and good. It was due to the detergent diluted with Orange Cleaner or it became sticky, and it was re-purchased. I will use it carefully this time.
This review is about item#48686724.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 16:13:58
I reviewed the review and tried ordering it looks good. I do not know the durability yet, but considering the price, enough to use it is enough.
This review is about item#48686724.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 21:17:00
It has elasticity and high texture. Durability is now to come, but if it is this price durability is good without it being necessary.
This review is about item#18472396.
Used for developing machine equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 15:25:55
I installed it in a new machine in the development of mechanical equipment. It is hard to slip, it is easy to grip and the feeling of use is very good.
This review is about item#48686733.
Handle grip
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 10:37:30
Because the price was cheap I did not expect much, but the grip comfort of the installation was the best In addition to repeater
This review is about item#48686724.
Bicycle business trip repair industry
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 13:35:50
I always use it in my main business, I will do it when there is a change request. It is convenient to purchase quickly. Quality is also unquestionably Cospa highest.
This review is about item#18472396.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Easy Grip
Grip
Grip for CTB
Grip
Sport Bike Grips
Grip
Color Grip
Anti Rust Chain
MTB Saddle
Regular Chain
Ergo Grip
Sport Bike Grips
Sports Grip
General Car Grips
CTB for antibacterial grip
Top cover
Easy Grip