Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Steel hose clip

Steel hose clip
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
For automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 23:26:44
For changing the radiator out of the office, I used this item. It is cheap, good things, if you have the opportunity I would like to purchase.
This review is about item#18551636.
Used for self made sandblast
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 01:44:56
Even cheap ones stopped properly and it was saved because there was no air leak.
This review is about item#18551575.
When changing the routing of the car's vacuum line.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 13:00:11
It is solid feeling and it feels like Orbit. I was surprised to see that a lot of grease was painted on the worm gear part at the time of tightening.
This review is about item#18551575.
Air chuck change of air chuck gun
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 15:40:01
Air chuck gun air chuck when exchanging Air leakage does not seem to be strong and cheap so it is good.
This review is about item#18551584.
Watering the garden
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 20:08:38
It is cheaper than home center, it can be used without problems. liked it.
This review is about item#18551593.
Change air chuck of air chuck gun type tire gauge
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 20:28:55
I replaced the air chuck of the air chuck gun type tire gauge and used it to prevent air leakage of the air hose, but there was not air leakage.
This review is about item#18551575.
Fixing of water supply hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 00:27:54
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used without problems. There is a sense of profit with the robustness made by price.
This review is about item#18551602.
Bundle air hose to coupler
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 12:40:53
This price is also good. There is no problem at all. It is advantageous to buy at Homsen.
This review is about item#18551593.
Hydraulic piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 21:23:43
It is cheaper, stronger and surely stops than any hose band I used up to now. Great!
This review is about item#18551593.
Installation of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 19:21:26
I use it for the air hose for large impact wrench, but do not get out of the hose even if raising the air pressure. I feel highly reliable than stainless steel.
This review is about item#18551584.
Because it's not quite large
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 21:21:39
I am saved because this size is not quite.
This review is about item#18551584.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-21 15:55:36
It is firm for the price, easy to use and hard to break.
This review is about item#18551584.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ear power band (SUS)