Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of ISO small screws (+ countersunk screw) stainless

ISO small screws (+ countersunk screw) stainless
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
As a master cylinder cap fixing screw
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 14:02:48
Genuine products are iron plates so rust so stainless steel is steel plates.
This review is about item#18608248.
M3 Length 5 mm For fixing aluminum
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 20:50:29
Even ordinary dish bis. I bought 30 bottles, but all went separately. Even if you buy ten books in a few yen the price will not reach 100 yen. So I think that it is good to purchase in ten units.
This review is about item#18608108.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 18:56:38
It is better to be able to purchase from one as the length is set finely
This review is about item#18608257.
To fix aluminum sash
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 15:25:41
I bought this item separately, I bought it is not a translation I bought 3,000 yen and use a coupon I ordered 5 without any help for generating shipping fee If you use coupons it is free shipping on original amount So it is something I would like you to order as it is. If you do not go out, you will have to buy extra, so the coupon's appointment disappears.
This review is about item#18608117.
Mounting the door
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 23:28:30
Since the hinge bolt of aluminum door had fallout, I bought it for installation. The size is also perfect In addition, one small screw was in a vinyl sachet.
This review is about item#18608232.
For motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 11:11:19
Since purchased instead of makeup screws, strength aspect is unknown. I would like to find more cheap places
This review is about item#18608248.
For Hobby (RC)
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 08:51:18
Radio control It is used as a motor mount fixing screw of brushless motor for electric aircraft. I am using it by exchanging the screwdriver insertion port with a damaged one.
This review is about item#18608117.
Repair of torque wrench
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 20:20:23
The screw of the torque wrench has fallen off and has been lost. It is very difficult to get it at a general mass merchandiser so it was very helpful.
This review is about item#18608266.
During wood work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 22:32:30
Functionally, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#18608336.
1