Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drain valve packing part

Drain valve packing part
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 19:17:58
It was about several seconds that the water stopped completely due to the deformation due to the deterioration, but it was pleasantly stopped and it felt comfortable when exchanged! The exchange itself was not difficult and I was able to move smoothly.
This review is about item#18640143.
Restoration of toilet storage tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 17:42:00
Toilet, the toilet where the leak did not stop stopped, the leak stopped and it was comfortable.
This review is about item#18640143.
Exchange from packing due to water leakage
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:10:58
There was a trace of water leakage from the Lonk of the toilet, I thought that it was a diaphragm at first, but since there was no change in symptoms, I came to this packing when I searched for a monoterror. I was worried whether the small packing hole of the drain valve was small, but since it was made of rubber, it stretched quite well and went smoothly. It is okay to stretch out. Thanks to that, I was relieved that water leak was also resolved.
This review is about item#18640143.
Toilet Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 01:47:28
I ordered it on Saturday, but there was a shipping email on that day, arrived in the morning the next day and replaced it soon. It was very helpful for quick response.
This review is about item#18640143.
Maintaining the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 18:34:01
Water leakage to the toilet bowl was confirmed for a while after exchanging, but it stopped after a week.
This review is about item#18640143.
Drain outlet of toilet storage tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 15:16:54
It seems that the packing of the toilet's reservoir was ineffective, so if the water suddenly stuck in the flow, if you were in trouble, search for a monotary! Once ordered immediately, I was saved by haste response.
This review is about item#18640143.
For repair at home.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 15:55:01
cheap. There are many other parts handling and it is very good. . . . . . .
This review is about item#18640143.
Lungkun maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 16:34:52
Exchange can be done very easily. I think that it is not a member to be exchanged easily, so it will be more durable.
This review is about item#18640143.
Exchange from packing due to water leakage.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 07:40:07
It was easy to replace with DIY. I changed it cheaply as I ordered another product purchase. It is a regular replacement part so repeat it.
This review is about item#18640143.
Exchange of toilet packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 09:11:28
I was looking for a suitable type, so it was good. Delivery was quickly saved.
This review is about item#18640143.
Repair of toilet
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 22:29:59
It was easy to replace and it was able to repair stable and reliable without problems
This review is about item#18640143.
Toilet Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 23:11:53
Since it leaked a little after draining it was used for replacement.
This review is about item#18640143.
Water leakage repair
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 18:11:26
The larger packing, the outer diameter is small. Water leakage does not stop. TOTO SH 60 BU packing 83 mm order item 75 mm about 8 mm small.
This review is about item#18640143.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Low Tank Drain Valve
Low Tank Drain Valve
Low Tank Bottom Packing
Lungkun packing packing
Drain Valve Gaskets
Mitsuyui packing
Drain valve
Diaphragm
Low Tank Drain Valve
Low tank consolidated packing
Low tank Mitsuyui packing