Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Resin Parts Case

Resin Parts Case
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.33
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 5
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
To get the drill's blade
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 14:57:03
The size was just right, and the blades which had been divided into two could be put together into one. It was nice to be stored compactly.
This review is about item#18769214.
Small storage
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 17:58:55
It is handy and handy to put small products and deliver them. However, labels do not peel cleanly as in other reviews. It took labor to peel off labor costs, and the meaning of making it cheap was lost. If it is not improved, considering returning to the previous one.
This review is about item#18769214.
For tool accessories
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 19:14:45
The size of the lid and the main body are not in agreement, and engagement when closed is bad. Specifically, the inside dimension of the lid is large, and the outside dimension of the main body is small. There is a gap when closing the lid and it is bad feeling to kiss. I think that I managed to do something before making it into a product, but I hope it will be fixed in the future. The wall thickness is not so thin as to say fluent, but it is subtle when it is said that it is firm. Although the locking part is solid, there are cases where there are burrs left or pinching slightly when opening with the thumb and index finger. I think that it is a price, but there is no repeat in this made and price.
This review is about item#18769214.
Storage of parts
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 10:13:01
There is a sticker of a decalable product code on the product, but it is troublesome with poor releasability. I would like you to use a seal that peels off cleanly, or make it a small seal. The product itself is normal.
This review is about item#18769214.
Accessory arrangement
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 22:27:57
At the same time I bought several items from other makers (although size and so on are different, of course) This label only did not peel off pretty well.
This review is about item#18769214.
LED bulb storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 00:14:27
It was cheaper than 100 and used for testing. Close lock portion can be firmly locked.
This review is about item#18769214.
Storage of accessories
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 22:52:36
The product itself is not bad, but the adhesive affixed to the product is too strong. I tried soaking it with water, rubbing it with an eraser, washing with a detergented sponge, it took a lot of trouble. Since the goods themselves are good, I do not want unnecessary labels to be affixed.
This review is about item#18769214.
As a case of a vehicle-mounted USB cord
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 15:58:01
I bought it as a case to put the charging cable of iPhone or microUSB in car. I think 50 cm is convenient to be able to store two USB cables just fine.
This review is about item#18769214.
Pencil case
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 02:47:27
Because the pencil / colored pencils used by the 3-year-old grandchild are shorter than ordinary ones, I have been looking for cases to fit together. It is really perfect. Since it also has a hinge, it opens completely 180 degrees and it is strong. Since the buckle is hardened, it can not be opened by children, but even if it treats it roughly somewhat, it does not open arbitrarily and is good rather than it.
This review is about item#18769214.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clear Plastic Case
Clear Plastic Case
Parts Case No Partition
Parts Case, Pocket Type
Pocket Case
Clear Plastic Case
Clear Plastic Case
Jimmie Case
Clear Storage Case
LP38692SD-ADJ
Resin Parts Case
Box parts case
Resin Parts Case
Parts Stocker Free
Resin Parts Case
Resin Parts Case
Multi-Case