Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Rope fasteners (round)

Rope fasteners (round)
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 11
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
For home use.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 09:45:43
Hitting at the feet of the long ladder, purchasing to prevent slippage of the ladder, you can be firm.
This review is about item#18948152.
For fixing sparrow threatening machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 16:14:42
Until now, I fixed the rope using a single pipe, but I could not hit the stone etc in the ground well, but this product was very helpful and easy to type.
This review is about item#18948177.
Measures against wild boars
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 15:26:49
Under the current situation, the effect will increase up a little (20 cm) longer?
This review is about item#18948195.
Rope stopping work
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 18:35:28
We are still examining how to use while looking at the site. Shorter ones might fit the worksite, but we plan to order additional orders at that time.
This review is about item#18948143.
A mark of the point on the ground
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 06:43:49
Reasonable and solid. I am satisfied with less curvature when driving.
This review is about item#18948134.
As a tent's peg
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 10:03:07
It is sturdy so you can hit the land with somewhat stone without problems. I can buy it at about one twentieth price of a good peg in a camping store.
This review is about item#18948107.
I use it for the net tension of the field.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 17:09:51
Since the rope can pass through, work is tremendously useful.
This review is about item#18948195.
Signboard installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 14:42:29
I used it to set up the signboard of the bank. Although it is a difficult point to bend when applying force from the side, ◎ considering cost performance.
This review is about item#18948195.
Used for stopper plate
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 07:02:34
It is useful because it has durability and does not rust. A bit lighter is better.
This review is about item#18948168.
Ropes of gravel-lined parking lots
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 09:33:22
I used it for the line rope of a gravel-lined parking lot. The length is just right, the strength is also good. Anyway the price is still cheap. I love monotaro.
This review is about item#18948107.
For fixing the wart post
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 11:18:58
Although it takes time to drive wooden piles and it takes time, this hardware is easy to hammer with about 15 pounds, the work finishes in a short time and easy to withdraw.
This review is about item#18948195.
Intrusion prevention
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 14:46:47
The height is 90 cm, but because it is thin, I thought that the thickness is insufficient.
This review is about item#18948195.
For guiding rope tension around the building outer wall
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 16:36:30
It was very sturdy, easy to use, and it seemed to last long. I also want to purchase next time.
This review is about item#18948134.
Garage partition
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 13:45:27
I used the rope of the partition mark on the garage to stretch it.
This review is about item#18948107.
First time for parking lot
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 14:49:08
Although it used for the first time for parking lot, it is perfect! Cleanly! Validate It is inexpensive and satisfaction degree is large.
This review is about item#18948125.
First time for parking lot
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 14:43:56
Although it used for the first time for parking lot, it is perfect! Cleanly! Validate It is inexpensive and satisfaction degree is large.
This review is about item#18948125.
Fixing of shading tent
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 10:10:18
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used for a long time, the condition of rust is hard to escape and it is just fine and satisfied
This review is about item#18948107.
Tent rope fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 09:50:46
I used rust so I got it with one size up, I am very satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#18948168.
Prevention of intrusion of plantation boundary
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 11:55:12
The price is reasonable and the contents are no problem. If the price matches, I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#18948152.
When camping
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 16:47:07
I purchased it because I lost my peg that came with the tent or it was damaged. Though it is cheesy, I am satisfied with using it.
This review is about item#18948134.
1 2