Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Non-woven Jacket

Non-woven Jacket
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 11
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Urethane paint
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 14:32:36
I tried this product because it is hot as summer is yakke. Although the heat is better than the yakkei ... It is hot as the wind does not pass. I think that it is good because the urethane paint adhered but it did not adhere to the inside clothes. Since I did not have zipper attachment, I made it to this product without any help, Because it is painful to take off with paint attached I would like you to sell zipper attachment.
This review is about item#18816473.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 21:25:01
I use only coat in machine repair work. Summer is sweating every day because of sweat, but in cool period it can be worn for 2-3 days. It may be warm in winter. Dirt such as oil and foundry powder is considerably prevented, but of course the ventilation is not good as a matter of course, I feel pretty hot in the summer, but somewhat more comfortable than the Tsunagi that covers the whole body. The neck around is hard, but I guess I have no choice but to think that it is difficult for chips to penetrate inside. I think that it is considerably COSPA good considering that we have been replacing the paper tsunaga ever.
Simple lift check
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 20:42:27
I never thought that it was breathable so far. It was a sauna suit condition when worn in the summer.
This review is about item#18816437.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 22:28:21
Although it is hard to wear neckline tightly, it is rather good as it protects the neck around when hanging and wearing a hood to do a helmet. For 10 consecutive days (hand wash twice in a moment), although you can do pilling, you can still wear it. However, where I often scraped (around the waist bag), I broke and got a hole. The front pocket seriously saves.
This review is about item#18816412.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 09:01:53
It was easy to move more than I thought, and I was able to prevent paint dirt and it was saved. Cospa It was a very good product.
This review is about item#18816437.
Used in car maintenance, slaughter factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 00:04:40
Used as disposable work clothes. Initially, breast pocket is unnecessary? I thought that this is useful for putting in a little. I had purchased it with a workman so far, but since I do not sell blue, I use all this now.
This review is about item#18816473.
During painting work, machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 10:35:35
It was good that it was thick. Pocket is convenient. The neck is good or bad tight.
This review is about item#18816446.
When deburring work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 11:18:06
Because only the outerwear got dirty, it was a product the hand reached the itchy place.
This review is about item#18816428.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:00:40
Size rich and good! Because it's disposable, I wish it was a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#18816482.
Machine maintenance and relocation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 21:16:20
It is useful for dirty work. Also, I think that it is good for the future time because it is warm. It was hot in the summer.
This review is about item#18816482.
When insulation is blown
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 10:36:37
In the past I was spraying with worn-out polo shirts and high neck shirts. This product is cospa good so you can change it every day if it gets dirty. I use it with a pair of pants. I think that it is good to have rubber in the cuff's hem and loose rubber in the cuffs.
This review is about item#18816437.
Machine maintenance and disinfectant spraying
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 15:45:03
It is useful when you want to wear only a coat. It is hard to remove the hood when it gets hot, because the part that looks a little bit is small.
This review is about item#18816464.
When painting work
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 20:22:45
It was hot and it looked like a heat stroke. I think that I have to make it a more vibrant nonwoven fabric. If you make the face part big chest.
This review is about item#18816473.
Used for painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 15:25:12
Light and good movement, it is perfect but I thought that if you want greedy part of the face is a little wider or rubber part is more. I felt somewhat tight to wear goggles and a mask.
This review is about item#18816437.
Since the mowing work is a nylon cord, I am using it for contamination prevention.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 14:07:42
My head hole is small and it is hard for me to use glasses. Although it is likely to get dirty, I want a little room for relaxation.
This review is about item#18816437.
To disposable car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 10:13:39
I usually wear a size L from M so it's small if I purchase L. This is M slender if it is normal. I did not get a face, I cut it with a cutter and used it.
This review is about item#18816428.
Used for visual inspection of products that dislikes contamination
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 08:48:12
Before use, dust adhered to the product after inspection, after use it disappeared. It was effective enough to understand that dust from clothes was more than imagined. With this price, it can be used for mass production. (It is natural that the cheaper one is better, but it is a convincing price)
This review is about item#18816446.
It is mainly used for spray painting.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 09:29:04
I am wearing it during spray painting in the summer. It is easy to wear off because it has become a relaxed making it easy to take off. I think that it is cooler and cooler if the wind street is better if you make it more coarse with the nonwoven fabric. Because Mr. Kinds' nonwoven outerwear is cheaper, it is also a place to worry about.
This review is about item#18816446.
Coat is enough for this
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 19:05:10
It is comfortable enough to complain. I will make coverwork as before but the bottom ...
This review is about item#18816473.
Work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 17:00:21
I want to wish for remodeling around the neck. It is hard to wear.
This review is about item#18816482.
1 2