Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicone rubber stopper

Silicone rubber stopper
Sales Price: 0.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Shochu stopper
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-22 12:05:19
If the hardness is lowered a little, I think that it can cope with slightly distorted holes.
This review is about item#18820734.
When temporarily storing the solution in a test tube
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-14 10:39:36
When I put it in a liquid meter made of glass and temporarily store it, I accidentally knocked it down. At that time, I purchased it as a stopper to prevent liquid leakage. I thought it would be enough if it was made of rubber, but I like it because it has little odor or deterioration.
This review is about item#18820743.
For empty bottles
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-11 22:38:01
By reusing the bottle that contained the juice We were looking for because the lid of the plastic bottle did not fit Perfect and happy
This review is about item#18820786.
To prevent water from entering the machine when cleaning the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-06 20:12:03
It was cheap and perfect fit, so work was easier.
This review is about item#18820768.
Swing-out cap
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-29 21:27:55
We purchased because we lost the rubber cap that was originally attached. It was made of silicone and the softness was also modest and perfect.
This review is about item#18820734.
Filling the inlet of the bathtub in the bath pot (outdoor) (prevents cooling by natural convection during heat retention)
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 14:32:47
Perfect for the size you wanted. There is a feeling of cleanliness. This article is the best.
This review is about item#18820847.
Borehole at the time of cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-07 21:37:39
The silicon was weak against rubbing, and when it was rotated at a small contact area, the silicon was scraped off. It could not be used in the same sense as a rubber stopper. When the contact area is large, it can be used without any problems. It is harder than rubber.
This review is about item#18820856.
Shochu vase lid
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 14:30:27
I wanted this size and I was looking for it. It was perfect.
This review is about item#18820813.
For spare tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 20:19:15
I used it for rusting of a spare tank and it was very useful.
This review is about item#18820795.
Filling mouth plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 07:13:46
We use it to prevent dripping of the fuel supply port purchased separately. Size is perfect, good without erosion.
This review is about item#18820698.
Instead of an old brandy's stopper
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 14:42:10
The old brandy of the top thing was the culmination of the cork stopper in the place where I tried to drink and collapsed as a polo polo. And when I was looking for things that would substitute for stoppers in various ways on the net, I found a silicone rubber that is just right size and hard to deteriorate. I reached the next day I ordered and immediately plugged in my brandy, the word "perfect" became a plug that looked nice.
This review is about item#18820777.
I used it for cultivation of plants and saw it
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 21:27:24
Because it is silicon, it does not have a similar type of seal. Open a hole I wanted to paste the filter, but it was useless.
This review is about item#18820707.
Stopper of PVC pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 23:30:00
I purchased it to make it a stopper for PVC pipe, but it was just fine.
This review is about item#18820698.
Pipe filling
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 23:37:37
I use it as a rain preventer so that chorus inside the iron pipe does not progress. Because it does not hit the sun, I think whether it is difficult to turn yellow.
This review is about item#18820752.
Used to close the hole opened at disassembly.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 16:12:26
Because it is strong against oil because it disassembles oil-containing equipment, I made it to silicone rubber
This review is about item#18820795.
Bike chamber lid
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 16:26:10
As a cleaning of the chamber of the motorcycle, I used it as a lid to inject chemicals. Because it is silicone, it has elasticity and did not leak any liquid at all. In addition, it is very much appreciated that each size can be purchased from one.
This review is about item#18820743.
Leakage of aquarium valve
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 20:56:39
Until now, I used black or red rubber products, but when I replaced it with a silicone rubber stopper that was hard and not easy to use, it is tight with the sweet and tight.
This review is about item#18820838.
Bottle cork
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 15:13:03
It was nice to be plugged tightly. I will also buy next.
This review is about item#18820743.
Protection of parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:05:33
Since you can order from one, it is very helpful to make prototypes.
This review is about item#18820734.
Because the existing lid of the tank was inaccurate and the seal was not perfect, it was substituted with a silicone rubber stopper.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 01:43:00
I used it to fix problems of existing equipment, but it went better than I imagined. It is very useful.
This review is about item#18820874.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicon Plug
Red Rubber Plug
Rubber Stopper
Rubber Stopper
Tiny Silicone Plugs
Silicon Rubber Plug, Color
Silicon Plug
Silicocene
Rubber Stopper