Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Flexible type pickup tool

Flexible type pickup tool
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.20
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
During maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-08 13:03:32
When a bolt or nut falls in a narrow place, it can be used to remove the tip magnet.
This review is about item#18872577.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 23:57:02
Used when the drain bolt gets into the waste oil bucket during oil change. There is no defect at all, but the magnet is weaker than other products. I think the magnetic force because of the price. It is enough to pick up the drain bolt.
This review is about item#18872577.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-22 12:15:56
I was able to pick up the invisible screws, it would be great if flexible is a little thin and soft.
This review is about item#18872577.
Bike maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 11:45:34
The magnet is too big to fit in the details. You should have a thin adapter etc.
This review is about item#18872577.
Pickup of parts dropped in fixture
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 14:34:00
Good because removable rubber is attached to the head and the fixture is not damaged.
This review is about item#18872577.
Used to take off tools that fell to the hull during a water bike repair
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 15:46:55
Because the previous part is too big, it is unsuitable for narrow places!
This review is about item#18872577.
Automobile
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 13:55:56
Since the installation of navigation has increased recently, I bought it to remove the screws I dropped, but the tip is too fat and it is useless it is enough even if it is thin if it is heavier than screws
This review is about item#18872577.
engine room
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 15:25:34
Bolt nuts have time to fall even if they are not dropped. It feels quite strong magnetic force here, it is easy to use if it is a bit thinner.
This review is about item#18872577.
engine room
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 20:14:56
I used what I bought at another shop but I am glad that the magnet is stronger. It is better if a little more.
This review is about item#18872577.
Automobile maintenance etc.
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 11:20:31
I am firm
This review is about item#18872577.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pick Up Tool
Magnet Hand, Powerful Type
Hand Picker
Magnet Hand
Super Magnet Catch
Flexible magnet bar
Flexible magnet pick-up tool
Pick-up tool with LED
(88304) RR seat support
Pick-up tool with LED
Magnetic Catch
Pickup Tool
Pickup Tool
Magnetic Catch