Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Element (For Industrial Machinery)

Oil Element (For Industrial Machinery)
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
72 Customer Reviews
5 star 57
4 star 11
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 72 Reviews
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 14:52:58
I bought it for the Izeki rice transplanter PZ - 50. It cost less than 1/3 of genuine goods, and it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#18912696.
When tractor oil filter is changed.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 14:38:47
Since it was the same part number as the filter that we had attached it was easy to replace.
This review is about item#18913064.
Maintenance of the tractor
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 23:27:24
It was cheaper to exchange than buying an element of a tractor genuine article.
This review is about item#18912678.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 16:14:31
I replaced the oil element with this product when I changed the oil. It is less expensive to purchase from farm equipment distributor.
This review is about item#18913116.
Agricultural machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 00:42:24
Used for Yanmar combine. Since genuine products are expensive, I ordered this product for trial. I think that it is probably a good product without any problem.
This review is about item#18912678.
Maintenance of the tractor
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 00:55:01
I purchased it here looking for various things. I am saved because cost performance is good
This review is about item#18913064.
For Kubota Tractor GL 240
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 22:53:06
We exchanged the filter together when replacing the oil of Kubota Tractor GL 240. It is satisfactory to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#18913064.
Adapted to Iseki tractor AT 280FF
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 22:51:44
It was adapted to Iseki tractor AT 280FF. It is satisfactory to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#18912906.
Tractor
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 08:22:53
It was very nice and good. I could use it with a tractor oil element.
This review is about item#18912678.
Tractor engine oil element
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 23:15:26
Agricultural machinery parts handling is few and it is saved. For saving a bit if it is a bit cheaper, ☆ 4!
This review is about item#18913064.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 13:07:41
Anyway it is COSPA the best. Genuine products are expensive. . . .
This review is about item#18913597.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 10:18:57
It is used when tractor engine oil is exchanged. There is no problem in no way inferior to genuine products.
This review is about item#18912678.
Kubota tractor KB 185 engine oil element
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 21:06:28
It was able to be used without problems. There is no reason to stick to genuine products.
This review is about item#18913378.
Tractor for agricultural work, maintenance time
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 17:37:59
It's been a year since I started using it, but it seems not to be different from what I used to use. I am thinking of taking care of me for the time being.
This review is about item#18913378.
When exchanging oil for a forklift
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 14:40:26
It can be used without any problem. It is slightly thinner than genuine, but o ring is in ok so it closely contacts. Filter length is longer this way, so filtration capacity seems to be. I used it for Mitsubishi 1,5 t gasoline lift.
This review is about item#18913125.
When replacing oil element of heavy equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 22:04:26
Especially it was able to be exchanged without problems. There is no particular problem with packaging. I bought it with a filter wrench and the shipping companies were different, but I was thankful that the shipping cost was one set.
This review is about item#18913615.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 15:30:28
I got it because the manufacturer's genuine parts are out of print. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#18912678.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 15:48:12
I used it for maintenance of the old tractor. It worked properly, there was no leak.
This review is about item#18912678.
Maintenance of forklift
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 07:31:21
Toyota forklift GENEEO vehicle model 8FGL20 used. Can be used as a genuine product. I struggled to find it without being on the list.
This review is about item#18912897.
It is used for engine oil filter for tractor.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 21:22:33
It is very satisfying because it can be purchased at less than half price of genuine parts oil filter. It is equivalent to genuine products as an oil filter and reliable.
This review is about item#18913597.