Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Branch Line Coupler (Rotation Type)

Branch Line Coupler (Rotation Type)
Sales Price: 46.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 15:16:39
It was a very good product Thank you very much I am satisfied.
This review is about item#19288578.
When glaze is sprayed on pottery
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 15:48:25
Rotation is smooth and workability is very good. What is the aging deterioration after the problem?
This review is about item#19288562.
When using air tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 21:27:54
I used cheap fixed former in front but this is very easy to use because it is flexible in direction.
This review is about item#19288562.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:01:54
It was easy to use, the price was cheap and it was good. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#19288562.
For branching of air compressor
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:38:34
The one that I bought a few years ago has leaked out of the air so it would be appreciated if you purchase it again from the previous purchase,
This review is about item#19288562.
Air Tool
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 17:18:14
Although the price is cheap, it is good that it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#19288562.
For air tools
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 05:35:47
There was an air leak, we stopped using it, and disposed of it. I want you to do the inspection.
This review is about item#19288578.
During sand blasting
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-03 05:12:38
I was worried because it was cheap, but there is no problem!
This review is about item#19288562.
Mainly used for replenishing tire air
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 06:32:12
Install and use air hose when using, air leaks
This review is about item#19288578.
Air out from the truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 12:09:18
It is necessary to use air when using back-end attachment such as horn in a truck. It is convenient when there are two mouths when the body is covered with dust or using air, and the coupler moves! The price was also good so I bought it.
This review is about item#19288562.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Line Coupler 200L
Line Coupler 200 T Model
Rotary Type Line Coupler
Line Coupler Rotary Type
Magnet Accesory Upper Bracket
Universal 2-Branch Coupler
Universal 3-Branch Coupler
Lock air chuck
Branch Coupling, Fixed
Coupling With Rotary