Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Branch Line Coupler (Fixed type)

Branch Line Coupler (Fixed type)
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
87 Customer Reviews
5 star 57
4 star 15
3 star 7
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 87 Reviews
Used in colt
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 18:39:26
It was solid and easy to use without air leakage
This review is about item#19288587.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 06:38:14
I think that I think that it is a very satisfactory product when considering the price, I want you to improve the turnover of product inquiries.
This review is about item#19288587.
For air tool branching
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 15:53:19
It is always used with an air line of 0.8 MPa, but there are no problems such as air leaks. I think that this is enough because the other companies' equivalent products are expensive.
This review is about item#19288587.
Pressure measurement
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 21:01:56
Five valves of 1/4 are attached and measured. It's a little thin, but very easy to use.
This review is about item#19288596.
During machine cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 08:46:39
Cost performance is good and lightweight and the body's blue color is also good feeling
This review is about item#19288587.
Maintenance of bikes and bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 13:01:17
It is very useful when using multiple air tools. The price is also reasonable, so consider 3 branches During.
This review is about item#19288587.
Bifurcation of air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 17:29:32
Although it is used for the branch of the air piping to be supplied to the machine tool, it is smooth and removable, there is no air leak. I use it here and there, but I have never experienced any problems so far, so it is recommended because it is cheap anyway.
This review is about item#19288587.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 13:40:51
Purchased for using multiple air tools. I think that COSPA is expensive compared to TOTO items.
This review is about item#19288587.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 09:11:56
I can use it without problems. I think that it is not inferior even compared with other companies' products.
This review is about item#19288587.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 19:11:03
It may be light, is not it? There is no problem. I am satisfied including the amount.
This review is about item#19288587.
Large car tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 08:37:34
Before using for branching, use air hose to raise beads at impact and tire installation with one piece. The replacement was troublesome and the work was troubled because it was troublesome but now work efficiency has improved.
This review is about item#19288587.
Used to connect the compressor during machine maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 16:39:05
I am enjoying it because you do not have to change the tool. It was good to purchase.
This review is about item#19288587.
At the time of maintenance of automobiles · agricultural machinery, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 20:39:41
When using multiple air tools it is convenient to take out the air hose compactly
This review is about item#19288587.
When using air at two places
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 08:12:27
I use a compressor for two purposes. You can leave the extension hose to the two places, just by opening the main plug, you can work where you need, there is no need for work of replacing the hose of the work place two places from the compressor, so when lever It was only operation, it became a bench.
This review is about item#19288596.
During DIY remodeling, Air duster, Tucker etc. When working separately
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 21:53:51
Before purchasing it was changing the tip tools one by one or shifting the work process Bought this time to buy and began to make progress Great provision Great satisfaction is recommended.
This review is about item#19288587.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 19:36:43
Because the price is affordable, I can work speedily and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#19288587.
Equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 17:09:29
I am sorry because it does not sell to the home center. Price, ease of use, all are satisfactory.
This review is about item#19288596.
Bifurcation of air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 11:22:41
It is used for branching of air piping. As a function, I use it without problems. However, is it necessary to paint dare? It will be appreciated if you offer cheap goods that are feature oriented and offer them.
This review is about item#19288587.
During repair work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 12:49:11
I've been using 2 splits so far but I wanted 3 splits. I was concerned about the design. There seems to be durability.
This review is about item#19288596.
Air Tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 19:09:20
It is cheaper than the home center, and there is no problem in the product at all.
This review is about item#19288587.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Coil Hose
Line Coupler 200L
Line Coupler 200 T Model
Male Plug
Quick Coupler
PU Plug
Socket Couple, For Mage
Alfa Stainless steel glass stand
Air Coil Hose
Coupling With Rotary
Branch Coupling, Fixed