Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Super Pike jig saw blade

Super Pike jig saw blade
Sales Price: 41.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Used to make accessories for bamboo
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 12:13:41
Like someone's review, there were quite a few rusty items from the beginning, but there are no problems to use. , Because steel is hard and thin, it breaks immediately if impossible, but if you cut it slowly without impossible, sharpness is also well satisfied.
This review is about item#19061884.
Cutting work of engravings
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 08:30:18
With sharpness not found in domestic products, the price is also lower compared to other companies It is cheap and grateful.
This review is about item#19061927.
Used for watermarking
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 13:15:58
Until now I have used the inscription of Barrobe company, but recently the items I always use have been in stock waiting status for a long time and changed to this one. I do not yet understand the feeling of use.
This review is about item#19061988.
Cutting of copper plate etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 08:38:58
I tried using the thread saw blades of various manufacturers but I like this product from elasticity, free cutting property and durability.
This review is about item#19061954.
When cutting a plate pressure of brass plate / copper plate from 1.2 mm to 3.0 mm with a free curve.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 20:43:38
It's been around for a year since using this product for the first time, but for now it can be used with confidence (no more than 5 gloss is used) quality variations (there is no part with blades ...).
This review is about item#19061972.
For engraving
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 14:38:27
Until now I was using Barrove's inscription, but changed to here. There were also blades that could not be cut in aimed direction, but it was the same as Barrobe, so I was used to it. There is no problem with sharpness, so I will cut it well so I will use it in future.
This review is about item#19061954.
Engraving
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 12:06:53
It can be used without problems. It is saved to buy it online because there are no dealers around
This review is about item#19061936.
It is used to create a sword of a sword.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 15:38:36
Iron plate 2 to 3 mm thick is cut but I feel quite durable. The price was reasonable and saved.
This review is about item#19061902.
Cut out copper / brass plate
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 07:28:33
It is a brand I used for the first time, but I like it. I also want to purchase next time. The price is also appropriate.
This review is about item#19061972.
Used for watermarking watermarking and raw material extraction
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 14:48:51
It goes straight and is useful because it is less clogging. However, it was regrettable that the saw blade portion had rust and became easily breakable.
This review is about item#19061954.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Metal Jig Saw Blade
Go easy dental floss
NRPS series
MA line floor staple
Disposable Court
Hand Saw Spare Blade
Kevlar supporters 7G-W
Hand Saw Flame
Jig Saw Blade