Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Cotton Mix Boiler Suit

Cotton Mix Boiler Suit
Sales Price: 30.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
196 Customer Reviews
5 star 105
4 star 50
3 star 24
2 star 9
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 196 Reviews
To car maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 23:31:08
I bought it because the price is cheap. There is a fit around the waist and it is easy to move. I think that the texture of the fabric is suitable for the price.
This review is about item#31100852.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 19:06:38
It is lightweight and comfortable to wear, so it's easy to work with.
This review is about item#31100834.
Use it for home work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 15:47:10
It is purchase of 2 notes. I am very satisfied with the quality well for the price!
This review is about item#19096945.
Machine work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 18:06:06
The size was bigger than I expected. Because it is not so much that I can not cut it ★ I will make it four. It was still good if there was a chest pocket magic in the middle. Also when you bend down your cell phone drops out of your pocket ...
This review is about item#31100834.
Electric bicycle contest entry
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 09:11:59
Both quality and price are satisfied well. The warranty period is also one year, and with confidence Can be used.
This review is about item#19096945.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 20:47:55
Although breast pocket is doubled, it is difficult to put things in. A single is enough. Since the velcro tape of the cover of the breast pocket is not in the middle, things pop out when it gets stuck. Since the finish of the lining of the chuck part is bad, the cloth bites in the chuck.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 11:58:21
I thought it would shrink as it was cheap, but it's okay. Drying is also saved quickly.
This review is about item#19096945.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 17:27:27
I bought a blue, but the color is very nice. I was worried about the thickness of the fabric, but there was no problem at all. I can not buy it elsewhere, it's too bad (laugh)
This review is about item#19096902.
Normally wearing
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 16:19:02
Because the opening part from the crotch is slightly shallow, it is a bit hard to wear when wearing. I want a little more room.
This review is about item#31100843.
Maintenance of cars and machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 00:02:09
The fabric on the back of the zipper can be solved easily and chews on the zipper, but I think that it is inevitable if we consider the price (lol)
This review is about item#19096927.
Maintenance of incinerators
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 21:24:32
It is soft with a thin fabric, so it seems to be useful in the coming season of the hot weather. It is likely to be worn for a long time with firm making for the price. I am saved.
This review is about item#19096927.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 10:35:51
There is no dissatisfaction with the product, but I want you to raise the search accuracy of the product. Although I ordered without confirming well this time, when searching with a short sleeve tsunagi, this item was inexpensive and displayed to the top, so it was a long sleeve if I ordered it and opened it without doubt.
This review is about item#19096893.
Agriculture
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 19:21:50
Thank you very much for sending us urgently. I tried to wear, but when I take off the Tsunagi from my chest pocket, the pens will fall from between the Velcro Tapes. Sorry!
This review is about item#19096954.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 02:07:07
There is no comfort like a high class tsunagi that cost more than 10,000 yen, but making it cheap despite the price is good.
This review is about item#19096954.
Generally used during agricultural work
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 07:05:07
Since there is no difference from other companies' products, it is an ordinary commodity, but once washing is done, since the yarn is frayed from the lining and gets caught when using the fastener, it is difficult to close. Because sewing is coarse, it is somewhat dissatisfied.
This review is about item#19096927.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:36:53
It is the second purchase. Sewing of the Velcro strap - Sewing of the pocket part - All sewing of the waist shearing part will be frayed. I can bear with this price.
This review is about item#19096954.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 23:31:49
Because it is easy to move and the part of the waist stretches, I got him to purchase extra usability conveniently.
This review is about item#19096954.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 16:59:36
It is enough to use for work. It is very cheap so I can frequently replace it and use it.
This review is about item#19096945.
On work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 10:51:02
I was worried because the price was cheap, but it was a good product when it arrived and it got it.
This review is about item#31100852.
General work use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 23:22:42
It is reasonable and strong. Silhouette is also not dasy so satisfied
This review is about item#31100843.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
T/C Overalls
Jumpsuit clothes 49056
Jumpsuit clothing 49112-2
3120 Wata混 jumpsuit