Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Butyl batter

Butyl batter
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Stop water drainage
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 11:58:22
It has enough length, so even if putty-like, it can be used, so even a slightly larger hole or the like could stop water without problem.
This review is about item#19078745.
Window glass
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 14:53:34
It was very easy to handle and I was able to clean the glass cleanly.
This review is about item#19078745.
I used it for the restoration of the old car.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 19:28:09
I am satisfied very much easier to use than double-sided tape. Thank you very much
This review is about item#19078745.
Used for waterproofing parts corners
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 03:27:53
It was perfect for waterproofing in a narrow and hard-to-see corner It is possible to cut water moderately and waterproof the corner just by the feeling of hands The price is saved cheaply
This review is about item#19078745.
Installation of automobile tail lamp
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 15:01:37
With quick response we are satisfied with both the content and the amount of money. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#19078745.
Waterproof base of the roof
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 18:58:32
It is easy to use and has adhesive strength, so it is very good. Also, when combined with butyl tape for construction, strongest
This review is about item#19078745.
Replacement of glass
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 20:04:36
It is easy to use with moderate softness. It was comparable to those of other manufacturers.
This review is about item#19078745.
Used for sealing
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 16:09:44
I thought that it would be nice if there was a product with a size of about 3 mm.
This review is about item#19078745.
Pate etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 14:45:22
The situation as putty is pretty good. I am glad that you can change the viscosity according to the work situation.
This review is about item#19078745.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sheet Metal Butyl Tape
Window Weld Ribbon Sealer
Gap Sealing, Ribbon Sealer
Sandabafu taiko
Heal Kyokabe
(81731) Side marker lamp lens
(81741) Side marker lamp lens