Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)

Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
304 Customer Reviews
5 star 206
4 star 47
3 star 34
2 star 14
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 304 Reviews
Used for packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 15:36:58
It is used for packaging small articles other than curing use. It is weak adhesive but there is no problem.
This review is about item#29868764.
Floor curing
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 16:49:40
Although it was used for floor curing, adhesion was also satisfactory, and there was no problem even when peeling off.
This review is about item#29868773.
For curing such as painting!
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 15:38:31
I am using it when painting a do-it-yourself carpenter. It is a very handy item without litter trace.
This review is about item#19316745.
Product shipment, paste on shop front window glass etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 18:09:28
Since it sticks and peels off, it keeps track of it, so it is useful for shipping items and sticking posters etc. to shop front window glass.
This review is about item#29868773.
For repair and inspection
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 17:21:54
It was cheaper than home center's one. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#19316745.
Prevent scratches after painting and temporary fixation.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 15:55:53
Ideal for temporary stopping of light things because adhesive strength is weak. Since paint is not damaged, I stuck it on the painted surface at ease.
This review is about item#29868773.
For packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 15:16:00
Although it was not possible or impossible, I thought that it would have been better to buy more windings. Adhesion is also not bad weakness.
This review is about item#19316745.
Botcha's line drawing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 07:49:40
A line of boccia was stretched over the blue sheet and the rubber sheet. It's easy to stick and easy to pull straight.
This review is about item#19316745.
Since DIY does not specify the strength of adhesive strength of paste
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 19:44:53
I like this weak adhesive type with Mr. Monotaro's clarity, but often I do not want to disappear the monotaro inventory!
This review is about item#19316745.
Pasting of curing material
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 11:12:53
There is no problem. I bought several pieces for free shipping fee, but I got stuck in it so much
This review is about item#19316745.
Factory work
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 14:38:29
It is easy to use and is very useful. Because it is a consumable item, I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#19316745.
For curing, for garbage bag fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 09:06:05
Because of the price, it is easy to use. Sometimes there are times when wallpaper is brought in, be careful!
This review is about item#19316745.
Mainly for packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 06:42:15
Because it is easy to peel off, use it when putting a seal in a plastic case or plastic bag. It can also be used as it is peeled cleanly. Truly corrugated board is losing cardboard so we use masking tape "order code 22567186". However, masking tape has weak adhesion, so it is a difficulty to peel off arbitrarily.
This review is about item#19316745.
Product entry
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 18:01:34
Easy to paste and write letters Easy to peel off. Attach to the journal of the product I decided to use it because I saw it at a business partner in writing.
This review is about item#19316745.
Besides sticking the floor sheet of the workplace, I use it when packing the glass.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 20:37:15
Semi-transparent white likes beautiful appearance, green is conspicuous as well I think that it is good. Both are suitable for peeling with appropriate adhesion for curing I think that it is suitable.
This review is about item#29868773.
Curing
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 09:18:54
It is cheap and good. Because the color is duller than the curing tape I have used so far, those who care about the color are cautious.
This review is about item#19316754.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 08:14:37
It can be used equally with major manufacturer products. If you buy on the day of Monotaro, you can buy it even more cheaply.
This review is about item#19316754.
Used for adhesion of everything
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 15:43:09
It is good to be able to easily cut by hand. I put it on the right and I use it for something.
This review is about item#19316745.
Used as a memorandum for packing work and reminder
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 14:07:13
Speaking of curing tape, the standard color is green. White is useful for writing letters written in red, black and blue magic and writing as memos. Even if it becomes unnecessary and sticks after sticking to a bag, a box, a cabinet, etc., "glue feeling" does not remain, so it is very handy.
This review is about item#29868773.
I am using it for well pumping piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 11:20:27
We are using it for temporary fixation It is saved because it is easy to peel and cheap
This review is about item#19316745.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paint Masking Film
P-Cut Tape No. 4140
Light Tape Mask No.730
Curing tape No.395N,
P-Cut Tape No.4141
Curing tape
Masking Tape
Strength adhesive PE cross curing tape
Curing Cloth Tape
Fabric Tape
Curing Tape