Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of TiAlN Coat 2 Flute Carbide End Mill (Gash Type)

TiAlN Coat 2 Flute Carbide End Mill (Gash Type)
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Acrylic sheet engraving processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 08:35:36
I used it without complaining, but 4 Φ shank 4 has gone, so it's inconvenient because I can not deeply ditch. Please resurrect sales.
This review is about item#19120492.
End face grooving of s45 CH
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 10:30:25
I am using 3 mm, so I basically use it because I want the durability of the tool. I think that I have better than other manufacturer's ones.
This review is about item#34688088.
We are cutting acrylic wood composite board etc with NC router.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 14:31:33
I think that there is no problem at all. Even if you think about the labor cost of repartitioning, it is better to use a new item each time.
This review is about item#19120517.
Used for milling machine processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 08:48:57
Because the price is cheap and reasonable, I was worried about the strength of use, but I am using it comfortably without any problem in particular!
This review is about item#19120456.
Parts processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 10:33:10
Products of the size you want are cheap and quickly reached at hand and are very helpful. Thank you again.
This review is about item#34688106.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 16:04:32
It is used for trimmer. Until now it was a trimmer bit, but the processing surface is also beautiful and very satisfied.
This review is about item#19120517.
Aluminum cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 18:52:19
I bought it for aluminum processing. It has a high strength for the price, it is useful.
This review is about item#34688018.
Hobby CNC
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 18:18:40
Because it is cheap, you can use without worrying about it. The finish is also beautiful.
This review is about item#34688088.
For machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 17:19:49
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I will purchase it next time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#19120526.
For machining
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 11:30:09
It was used to machine a V groove with a depth of 0.3 on the axis of SUS 304 Φ 1, but since the cutting edge was lost by processing less than 20 mm, it was replaced with Mitsubishi "MS 2 MS 1.5 × 3" (purchased at MonotaRo) and a total of 200 mm We have completed processing. It was disappointing because I expected that the gash type would be less likely to cause chipping.
This review is about item#34688045.
Milling machine with narrow groove
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 11:33:37
The cutting ability is no problem. However, we purchased cemented carbide in anticipation of durability, so this point is unknown at present.
This review is about item#19120474.
I used it for cutting surface of aluminum material.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 18:34:44
The machined surface will be cleaner if it is machined at the tip surface rather than side machining. Chips can also be discharged well.
This review is about item#19120526.
Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 12:25:44
It is inexpensive, it is saved to buy a carbide end mill. Also purchase if necessary
This review is about item#34688106.
Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 15:48:32
Although it is used for grooving processing, there is no problem. It is recommended because it is easy to price
This review is about item#34688106.
Aluminum panel processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 15:51:07
The shank diameter of pincad's end mill has become φ 6, and it was inevitably switched to this product. I hope that the shank diameter will not increase and the blade length will not be shortened.
This review is about item#19120483.
For correcting details of brand name (brass)
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 21:08:48
It is used for correcting details of brand name (brass). I am useful because it is flat bottom.
This review is about item#19120474.
Cutting
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 16:59:03
Although it was 2 SG - 1, the tip was broken when I inspected it after arrival. Because the cutting edge can not be found in the case, it was broken at the factory shipment .... Quality management is a little concerned. This time, we are happy to respond quickly by chat support. In addition, I use a box of corrugated boxes to send one end mill of small diameter, but I also feel that it is excessive packing in the stones. Since garbage is considerably bulky including cushioning materials, we feel that we can improve.
This review is about item#19120456.
1