Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Up large handle cover

Up large handle cover
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 1
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
To the birdie 90.
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 21:51:05
In the image, black straps. White pimp when it arrives ... why? To the turn signal switch with the thumb of the right hand ... It is painful to do. The part of the gore is hard. I will not repeat.
This review is about item#19518442.
Mounting on Yamaha Town Mate
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 09:01:51
Because it is multi-type compatible, a bit of processing was necessary to fit our bike, but the fitting condition is generally good. Compared with competitors' products, the fabric is solid and it seems to be expected for durability.
This review is about item#19518442.
YAMAHA Gear
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 21:54:21
Gloves will not get wet if it is light rain. You can use thick gloves because it is big. I feel a little uncomfortable until I get used to, but I think it's a good product.
This review is about item#19518442.
Mounting on commuter vehicles
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 14:39:02
Improvement There is one part of the eyelet part Out of use One month and a half use situation of commerce Because it is only one way 45 minutes for duty because it may be low durability after all It is hard to the whole It moves slightly in the handle so it is slightly softer Material is also good impression Motorcycle for winter It is a necessary item for commuting
This review is about item#19518442.
For newspaper delivery
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 17:12:30
I attached it to a turnip with a grip heater, but it interfered with the heater switch and it did not work well.
This review is about item#19518442.
When using a motorcycle with collection etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 12:02:19
Prior to driving with gloves, driving was done with gloves alone, but warmer people take precedence over preference when it comes to the age of 50 years old (lol) It is warm.
This review is about item#19518442.
delivery
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-13 15:55:53
It is not bad, but the clearance is cold so ☆ -1
This review is about item#19518442.
Set for commuting bike.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 16:11:07
It is durable and it is the best, I bought again as I have been using for 4 years. MARUTO brand is decided here if you buy it as a good domestic company. With this and a full set of knuckle guard, grip heater, knee cover it will not be a pain to get on a motorcycle even in winter rain.
This review is about item#19518442.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handle cover Super Cub dedicated
K2 handle cover for mini bike
F1- smart handle cover
NEW F1 steering wheel cover for mini bike
NEW F-1 210 steering wheel cover
Steering Wheel Cover
Steering Wheel Cover
WARMTH waterproof handle cover
Press handle cover
Large bike & Big scooter handle cover