Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Three-step Slide Rail

Three-step Slide Rail
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
As a keyboard stand of a PC desk
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 11:15:31
Under the desk, we installed 600 x 400 mm, 4 kg of laminated wood, I pulled out a lot of 300 mm, I am working with the keyboard and arm, There are deflections and shakes. Because it is cantilevered and movable, it can not be helped. It was the first time, but it's easy to install and smooth movement I want to use it again.
This review is about item#19788168.
Learning desk drawer
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 16:29:51
It is a sturdy rail making price cheap. It is a product enough for desk drawers.
This review is about item#19788186.
Household furniture production
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 10:51:03
Pull out on both sides. Easy to use as it draws to the position where you can see the whole drawer. I am satisfied with slipping smoothly.
This review is about item#19788186.
cheap
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 00:18:16
Used as a sliding table of electric tools with a long type and a price cheaper about 20 kg Since there is weight in the flowing stone, when devouring fully, devise so as not to make a support by making your own work. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#19788204.
Remodeling old drawer drawers
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 10:14:30
Because the withdrawal was very heavy and my wife had a hard time pulling out items I found this product and installed it, making it durable for the price I was deeply moved by the withdrawal of old chest of drawers smoothly.
This review is about item#19788177.
To repair the drawer.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 20:14:11
High cost performance and very satisfied.
This review is about item#19788168.
Used on kitchen shelves
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 15:45:08
I wanted my husband to have a sliding shelf on the rack where the kitchen range, rice cooker, bread baking machine etc is placed. The strength is also perfect, the slide is smooth, It can be pulled to the end, so it is very easy to use. I still have places I'd like to make sliding shelves, so I think I will purchase again. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#19788186.
Drawer and drawer table board
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 19:10:05
Other people were also writing, but it is thick especially because it is three steps, so you can not use it well unless you calculate the width. However, it was a very good thing, so I ordered an additional order. I think that the frequency of use will increase in the future.
This review is about item#19788168.
Installation of drawers.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 19:16:09
Very cheap and convenient product. The price is reasonable and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#19788186.
Use a wider, larger drawer
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 17:14:47
I am satisfied enough because I can withdraw the movement to the back because the movement is smooth in proportion to the price. Also, if you have the opportunity to use it I would like to use three steps.
This review is about item#19788177.
Furniture drawer
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 21:51:46
It is a furniture craftsman. It can be used without any problem. You can also use PB discount and it is the best cospar.
This review is about item#19788168.
My own drawer
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 21:14:55
The smoothness of movement etc is not enough for the maker goods but it is enough.
This review is about item#19788168.
drawer
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 18:12:46
It feels wide and wide, but it is cheaper than a famous manufacturer's thing, so there is no functional problem
This review is about item#19788186.
Handmade system kitchen parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 21:13:54
I used it for pulling out the heavy items of the handmade system kitchen. Smooth movement as you want it, thanks to the bearing indeed.
This review is about item#19788204.
Repair of the kitchen board
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 18:16:57
There is a rail width than the one originally attached, it seems to be able to withstand weight. I feel that the movement of the rail is a bit heavy.
This review is about item#19788177.
Furniture repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 23:47:46
Used to repair drawers. Again it is convenient to draw out the whole. Since there is a strong thickness of thickness, if you buy without thinking, you have to reduce the drawer by a while. Cheap and good products, thank you.
This review is about item#19788168.
Cabinet drawer
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 21:16:52
Slide motion is somewhat slippery. It is wider than other companies of the same size, the cause is the size of the bearing you are using.
This review is about item#19788168.
Repair of store fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 17:03:03
High cost performance, smooth operation. it's recommended.
This review is about item#19788177.
Mounting on drawer of TV rack
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 10:07:27
It works smoothly, at the closed end I feel that it is not good to feel that the drawer sticks out, I think that is good, first of all.
This review is about item#19788168.
Production of storage shelves
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 15:43:00
Since the thickness of the rail itself is not written, we actually measured it, but there is play, so how many millimeters should I do? At the beginning, I made a drawer that could measure slightly thicker, but it did not move smoothly because the left and right rails were pulled in the center.
This review is about item#19788204.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Slide Rail S270
Slide Rail 17 New Series
Slide Rail ND150
Slide Rail
Double Step Slide Rails
Slide Rail ND160
Slide Rail
3 Pull ball slide rail