Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Adult indoor shoes 01

Adult indoor shoes 01
Sales Price: 32.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Facility nursing care
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 17:51:19
I think that it is easy to wear off! I think that it is very easy to wear. Usually the size is 25.0 cm, but it was perfect for 24.0 cm!
This review is about item#19972934.
Used for work
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 14:52:18
Comfort is no problem. However, the size is too relaxing! I usually wear 24 cm, but it was just 23 cm.
This review is about item#19973083.
in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 15:12:39
It is a continuation purchase. There are reports from the staff that removals are smooth and comfortable to wear.
This review is about item#19973092.
For ordinary outer wear
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 15:11:16
Although I was talking about shoes, I am wearing it out when I go around the neighborhood. It is light and it wears off and both are easy and saved. Since the bottom is neither too thin nor outside can be used enough. It was easy to use, so it is a repeat. I am glad that lavender also has this size ...
This review is about item#19972952.
When water heater is installed
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 20:41:33
Because there are times when you enter the customer at work, it is handy that is light and easy to take off.
This review is about item#19972977.
During nursing care work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:09:55
It is easy to wear, easy to take off. It can be washed freely and does not shape.
This review is about item#19972934.
For nursing care business
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 11:28:17
It is usually 25, but it was exactly 24. It is easy to wear, easy to take off. I am glad if there is light gray.
This review is about item#19973013.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sureflex Coupling
Esupadowaido
Adult indoor shoes 02
Pleasureism L011
Early pleasure magic regular