Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flange Nut

Flange Nut
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Milling only nut for milling cutter
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 14:40:19
Milling groove installation and tightening of the vice was very easy.
This review is about item#20291066.
Slightly heavy pressure flange nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 15:34:19
It is made heavier than ordinary flange nut, and although there is no cerate, tightening torque can be used even with a higher setting.
This review is about item#20291032.
Repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 15:40:21
I did not have much else so I was searching for it. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#20291048.
It is for work.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 05:43:28
I was looking for it with cloth material, I could not find it. This time I installed it with this product. I will search slowly at the next order.
This review is about item#20291066.
Installation of press machine mold
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 22:10:33
In the past, I used a nut · washer as a set, but because the washer got hurt, I bought a flange nut this time Since I have not started using it yet, I do not know the durability, but the usability is very good
This review is about item#20291066.
Prototype of mechanical parts
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 11:09:35
There was a burr on the end of the screw (it seems that thread cutting was not completed completely due to a mistake in thread cutting) and it was not usable as it was.
This review is about item#20291084.
Heavier than expected
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 06:15:29
I plan to use it for a motorcycle, but I'm wondering how to do heavier than I supposed.
This review is about item#20291057.
Milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 16:03:20
I am satisfied with making it well. I found it because I could not find it in the home center.
This review is about item#20291023.
correction
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 12:09:38
Excuse me, this M8 nut fits is not a 19 mm but a pipe with an outer diameter of 16 mm. It was convenient to install just because its inner diameter is about the same as the length of the diagonal of this nut.
This review is about item#20291023.
I am using it on a milling machine.
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:21:37
Because of the finish, it is higher. Let's devise and use it.
This review is about item#20291032.
Fastening casters
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 14:54:46
It was better than what I expected.
This review is about item#20291084.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flange Nut
Flange Nut
Flange Nut
Flange nut (SUS 304)
T Slot Nut
U type clamp
Pinko DLC coating
S nut
Stud Bolt
Panel holding plate (one-sided)
Flange Nuts