Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Bean Boots 85713

Bean Boots 85713
Sales Price: 69.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
In the loading work of the wind fence
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 18:07:46
This winter (December - March) is the third season. The cold air from the bottom is blocked at all, it is very warm. In the first year, I got a piece of hardware and stopped it with adhesive for a moment. Although the string is a little unravelable, I keep it somehow. I could get the second metal fitting this winter in the third year, but also I got stuck with glue. There is no melting of the fabric, so the reduction of the bottom seems to go for another two seasons. Something was cool as I put the hem inside. (It was not cold at all in the snow)
This review is about item#20054527.
Outdoor, forklift work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 17:10:20
Currently, during tough winter, we are using outdoor forklift trucks and snow scraps, but I am using it warmly because there is plenty on my toes.
This review is about item#20054545.
Normal gait
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 17:02:08
Just slide. Slide even with snow. I crashed it twice. I am not thinking about walking on the snow.
This review is about item#20054466.
Used to walk on the riverbank
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 17:16:15
I chose it so that it will be fine even if it is immersed in water up to 4 cm. A stone with water moss will slip by all means, but I think that it is difficult to slip if it is dry. Once the water is soaked it will not dry unless it is dehydrated with a dehydrator. It is not hot in the summer, so I think that it was good to purchase.
This review is about item#20054518.
Used when working outside
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 08:03:48
It is warm and light. Durability is unknown.
This review is about item#20054527.
Motorbike ride
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 17:44:58
It is cheap, light and easy to use. I think whether this is sufficient for your neighborhood touring and so on.
This review is about item#20054518.
Winter farming work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 17:28:22
It was light and warm waterproof size was also the desired size.
This review is about item#20054527.
Used for on-site supervision
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 16:39:55
It may be light.
This review is about item#20054527.
new purchase
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-20 15:55:40
Satisfying both price and quality.
This review is about item#20054518.
For bike commuting
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-19 16:49:22
At outside temperature around 1 ℃ it is pretty cold weather sweating. However, waterproofness is not perfect unlike rain boots, it is about 5 cm from the bottom and more than it is flooded from the seams of the shoe lace. I wore under the rain suit instead of boots at the time of snowfall, but the water wrapped around the bottom of the hem of the pants penetrated into the interior, so it got cold. Since there was a waterproof provision in the box of goods, it is inevitable, but please confirm to the manufacturer as we think that the description of HP needs change. Although it is satisfactory as a cold weather shoes, since the HP display is different, I reduced points.
This review is about item#20054484.
Motorbike ride
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 23:25:12
Balance between quality and price
This review is about item#20054518.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes RT920
Safety Sneakers 85205
Winter Boots 85712
G Rex 3 Black
Waterproof Shoes
AQUA NEO
Aquazero Engineer Boots
Winter Work Shoes A-60
Safety Sneakers #760