Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Multi Purpose Brush (Angled Type)

Multi Purpose Brush (Angled Type)
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
204 Customer Reviews
5 star 120
4 star 45
3 star 28
2 star 9
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 204 Reviews
Used for unnoticed coating, primer coating etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 18:53:05
I am worried about hair loss, but I keep repeating because it is cheap.
This review is about item#27155458.
When painting the house
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 15:31:03
It is used for repair painting of mortar part of house, wooden side plate, tin roof etc.
This review is about item#20079027.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 15:24:50
I used it in an aqueous paint but it seems to have many hair loss, so I finished it with one time use
This review is about item#20079027.
Paint paint
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 16:22:44
I painted the pillar of the room, but I think it is necessary to paint brushes because details and corners are difficult to paint.
This review is about item#20079027.
When painting
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 14:22:03
There is almost no hair loss, even if it is low solvent urethane, it is not a problem. Because the price is cheap, it is discarded after use other than the usual purpose for rust inhibition and wood use.
This review is about item#27155458.
For painting work of construction machinery
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 23:00:16
Because it is cheap, it can be disposable only once without having to wash it again and it is saved for partial brush painting on site.
This review is about item#27155458.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 17:22:27
I think that it is cheap so I can use it in a disposable sense.
This review is about item#27155458.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 10:04:33
It is cheap and very handy I would like to continue to patronize in the future
This review is about item#27155458.
Painting work
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 20:23:23
I will give it to the customer, for touch up. I can not recommend washing it.
This review is about item#20079027.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 16:55:37
When using it in maintenance, it is difficult for hair to become ridiculous, and it is easy to use because it is difficult to wear out.
This review is about item#20079045.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 14:56:04
Even when it takes a long time for painting work due to weather, painted surface etc. If this brush is present We will work with confidence.
This review is about item#27155467.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 17:44:57
It's disposable so it's attractive that the price is cheap so I am really saved.
This review is about item#27155467.
Chores
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 13:28:13
It is cheap and optimal for disposable use such as paint peeling and rubber glue.
This review is about item#20079027.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 21:57:43
Density of hair higher than price, I felt good workability because it contains a large amount.
This review is about item#20079036.
Painting, soot pays
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 22:21:49
Goods are cheaper than the cheapest ones at home centers. Can wash and reuse, so you can earn
This review is about item#20079027.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 20:48:21
Although it is good at the beginning of use, I think that it is good if inclusion of choot paint is good when I say greedy but it can be said that it is okay if it thinks about price.
This review is about item#20079036.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 16:14:13
I am using it to paint paint, you can disposable as the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#20079027.
Crate painted
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 16:50:31
I get uneven brush. You'd better buy something a bit better.
This review is about item#27155458.
Steel painting
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 09:05:07
Hair will come out when painting. I use it as disposable.
This review is about item#27155458.
I use it when applying varnish.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 15:52:01
It seems that it does not seem to slip out much with proper hair fineness. If it is washed with water, it can be used to some extent.
This review is about item#20079036.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Roller Bucket Container
Joint Brush
Multi Purpose Brush
Masking Tape
Brush
Joint Brush
Roller Brush Handle
Multi Purpose Brush
Brush
Brush
Brush for Work, Woodwork
Small Roller Short Hair
Regular Roller
Small Roller
Multi Purpose Brush