Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire Lever Grip Type + Rim Guard Set (2pc each)

Tire Lever Grip Type + Rim Guard Set (2pc each)
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
161 Customer Reviews
5 star 100
4 star 36
3 star 20
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 161 Reviews
Scooter tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 09:32:14
If only this is the case, you can change the tire comfortably, even the uncle!
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire change of 125 cc scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:27:11
The price was reasonable and the ease of use was also sufficient strength.
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire change of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 22:39:01
I bought it for exchanging the tires of the off road bike. Although making a lever was also no problem, if it is about 10 cm longer I thought it was better. The rim guard was pretty damaged by replacing the two tires, so wearing became loose I thought that it was better to think that it was a consumable item. If you get used to it, it may not be a problem, but if possible, three sets of people I think that ease of use is good.
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire hand assembly work
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 20:50:40
Although the tire lever could be used without any problem, the rim guard is not durable. It is worth it if you consider extra extent.
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire change of a scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 17:17:57
I think that it is very easy to use. It is better to have 3 pieces to work, so it is good to have 3 sets. If possible we can keep the price unchanged (haha)
This review is about item#20152782.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 17:03:19
Recombination was possible without scratching the wheel. Considering this strength and ease of use, I think Cospa is the best. However, because we want at least 3 levers in the manual, we purchased a separate maker with one lever separately. It would be great if you could sell a set of lever 3 sets.
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire change of moped bike
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 15:10:53
The tire lever is easy to insert and can change the direction of the tip after insertion. For Rimguard, R is too large for 10 inches, it is too large for 10 inches, it is difficult to slide and fix.
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 20:20:10
The rim guard was hard and the narrow width was narrow so it was hard to put in the rim.
This review is about item#20152782.
For tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 21:35:00
Because 2 is not enough, I bought another one. Because it has rim guard, it is recommended to buy two sets.
This review is about item#20152782.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 21:00:37
Without this, tires can not be exchanged. Although it was cheap, it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#20152782.
Mainly mandatory / light two-wheel class puncture repair · Tire change
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 11:26:13
Try and buy the grip type. Even with a hard tire such as a rear tire for an old tire / procab, the tip is not bent, so the material, quenching etc. are OK, but if you raise the rib of a hard tire with a hard tire, it goes into the inside from the spoon shape, Since the bending is also strong, I pushed the tube inside the tire and continued to have caused the tube to run out. Tube entry is safe for small levers from a long time ago. For aluminum wheels and so on, finishing · plating is also good so it is easy to use because it is hard to scratch, so ☆ 4 if you use it. If only for 250 cc or more, I would like a length of 100 mm. The rim guard is thin and too soft and ☆ no quickly.
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire change of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 12:14:12
Is it okay with this price with 2 tire levers? It was as solid as I thought, and I was able to use it without any concern for exchanging the tires of the off car. Just because the material is EVA or PP, the rim guard is so soft that it was pretty boring on one use ☆ minus one.
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 19:27:19
We are using it for tire change and puncture repair. I plan to purchase the same product next time.
This review is about item#20152782.
To puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 20:13:20
COSPA best, easy to use, very good product is recommended.
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire handling
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 16:52:02
It is easy to use for the price! If this set is outstanding cospa rim guard the material is hardened
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire hand assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 23:29:11
It is used for low flat tires of 19 inch, 40, 45 in private. Although the tire lever was used to raise beads and to raise sidewalls, it was easy to insert the tip, and the appearance was uneasy in appearance, but it could be used without bending. The rim guard also dented the rim guard, but it did not break and the wheel did not get scratched.
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 18:59:19
Although the Cospa is cleared, I feel that there is a little room for improvement at the tip of the lever. I used it compared with other products, but with this product alone, I felt that the beat did not drop off. If possible, if options are mixed with the different type before, will choices expand?
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 18:47:37
Even for tubeless tires, ease of use is excellent from bead removal.
This review is about item#20152782.
I have not used it yet
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 15:38:09
I purchased thought to replace tires on my own, but I have not used it yet, so I do not understand it well.
This review is about item#20152782.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 23:24:56
This price in this set. It is cost performance. There was also no problem in using it.
This review is about item#20152782.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Large Grip Core Remover
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Valve Wrench Driver
Valves
Scooter tires
Screw set 16016 GCW003
(93401) Volt
(93404) bolt
Tire Lever
Rim Protector Ser
Z8M INTERACT
Tire Lever