Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clear plastic hose

Clear plastic hose
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 8
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Watering work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 21:10:28
Until now, it was a hard material hose, but this time, the material is soft and moreover It was a cheap and very good product.
This review is about item#20632623.
Periodic replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 10:27:00
Because it is a regular exchange, the price is cheap and the manufacturer's product is the best.
This review is about item#20632623.
For protection of cabtire multi-core cable
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 09:10:51
It is soft and very easy to handle. Moreover, I think that it is a bargain compared with other things.
This review is about item#20632562.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 21:23:13
Goods are satisfactory, but it is better if there is a 25 m roll.
This review is about item#20632605.
Aquarium external filter hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 23:14:42
I ordered it as a hose for external filter suction and drainage of a certain maker used for aquarium. Although it is installed and used immediately, it can be used normally without any problem. Even in terms of price it is cheap compared to a certain huge aqua equipment shop and the length is enough! Because it seems that it can be disposable without forcibly detaching it at the time of maintenance, it seems to be possible to avoid breakage etc. of connected parts.
This review is about item#20632587.
For draining of the intravenous tube
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 23:19:11
Because it is a diameter that we do not sell cheaply in one turn I am saved.
This review is about item#20632562.
For refilling machine coolant (general water)
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 16:08:32
I put a triggered nozzle at the tip and made it inside the factory, but the hose swells with hydraulic pressure and it is hard to use because it twists and bends when winding it when not using it. There will be no problem if it is a use such as agricultural water that does not handle water pressure.
This review is about item#20632596.
Used as persimmon hose of persimmon tree
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 00:16:25
I cut it to 25m buy 10m and use it. The length also became a proper length, work efficiency improved, and I was able to work comfortably. In the future, we will look for tools that can work efficiently and easily.
This review is about item#20632623.
Used to protect LPG rubber hose
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 08:38:08
There is a transparent tube, but somewhat white, it is different from what you are currently using There is no problem for use
This review is about item#20632623.
It is used to send air to a fish tank.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 16:30:12
It is cheap and saved. I am worried that the air will not flow smoothly because it is thin because it is bent.
This review is about item#20632553.
To shed water
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 15:06:07
I did not have any problem I was surprised to see you on the next day I ordered
This review is about item#20632587.
For spot welder cooling water
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 16:35:19
It was cheap when purchasing with a monotalous seal, but 100 meters is too long.
This review is about item#20632508.
Mowing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 14:46:19
When mowing the side of the block etc, the blade has broken immediately until now This vinyl hose was very easy to handle. faster If you know ...
This review is about item#20632596.
For machine drainage
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 19:18:15
There are variations in thickness. There was a place splitting at two places in 50 M, but since it was cut and used, there was no problem, but I think how about using 50 M as one. It is good because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#20632596.
As a chemical level hose of pesticide spreader (SS)
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 06:03:22
Although it feels a little soft compared to the original hose, it does not leak at the junction, and it functions satisfactorily. Although it is satisfactory in terms of price, even if it is rather expensive, it was good if there was a thing about 20 meters in length.
This review is about item#20632587.
To prevent deformation of goods
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 17:31:25
We purchased for the prevention of deformation of the goods, but the wall thickness was a bit thick and it was difficult to cut, next we will buy a thin type of wall thickness.
This review is about item#20632587.
Cover when packing the tip of thin parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 14:46:11
I bought it from another company but I adopted it with priority of cost. Usability is the same as what I had bought before.
This review is about item#20632562.
For water where pressure is not applied
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 18:00:31
The wall thickness is thin, but the price is very cheap enough to be used. It is not suitable for pressure resistance.
This review is about item#20632605.
Wastewater treatment
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 18:47:08
The hose was wrapped in comparison with other companies' products, it was a slightly yellowish feeling, but it was able to be used without problems. What is required transparency ...? It is a feeling. I was wrapped around the core of the cardboard, but I was concerned that its core was very dirty. Although it was no problem for use as a hose, I think that it lacks cleanliness.
This review is about item#20632614.
Put the wire inside to make a piece
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 17:36:34
It is softer and easier to use than what I bought at my neighbor's home center. I put the wire inside and use it for making the work, so if it is so soft it is easy to use and convenient
This review is about item#20632474.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Transparent Hose
Clear Vinyl Hose, 10M
Clear Vinyl Hose
Vinyl Tubing Hose
Vinyl Tube, Transparent
Cold Clear Tube
Transparent tube
Dayflower series
For general use vinyl hose
Transparent hose
Transparent hose
Elastomer media Le tube V580C
Vinyl tube