Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Digital Micro scope nano.capture

Digital Micro scope nano.capture
Sales Price: 84.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Observation of minute objects
2
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 15:03:57
It is an impression that it is hard to use by now. You need to prepare the light source yourself.
This review is about item#20722485.
Inspection of electronic board
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 15:05:28
Very clear image was obtained for low price. Although there is no problem in practical use, if the object is moving even a little, it becomes a blurred image. If it is completely stationary, it will be reflected very beautifully. It is good to have the necessary functions such as rotation and storage of display image, light intensity adjustment, focus adjustment and necessary functions. It also supports USB plugging / unplugging while software is running.
This review is about item#20722485.
Repair of electrical equipment base
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 17:35:15
Although dissatisfaction remained in resolution, work was successfully completed. I am satisfied with the cost performance because it is not everyday use.
This review is about item#20722485.
Observation of animals and plants
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 16:41:16
The image is sharp and I was surprised at this price! Since USB conflicts with digital camera, we restart the PC each time.
This review is about item#20722485.
Product check
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 19:45:59
It is unknown where this product is from the manufacturer, but it seems that several manufacturers are doing the same thing. Celestron is the cheapest available and it is saved.
This review is about item#20722485.
Investigation of crack (crack) due to metal fatigue
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 14:35:02
Because I was cheap, I tried it for the time being, but I was able to find cracks of less than 0.1 mm safely.
This review is about item#20722485.
Surface observation of research samples
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 15:10:19
I think that it is a very expensive item of cost performance. Beyond expectation, beautiful images were obtained. However, it seems that there is not much durability.
This review is about item#20722485.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Lifree futon peace sheets
LOBSTER Diamond angle grindstone
Wire Microscope USB Type
LCD DIGITAL MICROSCOPE DIM-03
Dino-Lite Premire
Dino-Lite Basic
Digital Microscope, USB