Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Canyon Spray Bottle(Flexble Type)

Canyon Spray Bottle(Flexble Type)
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
53 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 7
3 star 4
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 53 Reviews
When sticking the injet output sheet
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 16:25:50
COSPA is good, it is totally inferior to a maker article and is easy to use. As a consumable item, it seems that you can use without reserve.
This review is about item#20917015.
Air conditioner cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 17:10:57
It is good to last long even when putting in solvent, and it is good for spray to come out even if it is hooked back and used.
This review is about item#20917015.
Cleaning a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 18:41:44
In a canyon spray, alkaline detergent is used at high concentration. I have been using it for about 10 years, but I still use it without problems. This time, I bought it for using a flexible type. It is a very reliable item.
This review is about item#20917024.
Coating agent
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 01:16:39
After all it is completely different from the one of 100 average, it is very fine. I think that it is a very good product.
This review is about item#20917033.
In the cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 19:55:28
What was the spray that I bought several times so far? This spray can even spray the amount that the mist is fine-grained and thought. Even if the spray body is turned upside down, the inside tube becomes a soft hose and it moves freely, so even if you continue spraying it will never get out with sky scar. The only thing I want you to improve is that the part of the spray handle is slightly slippery. Tired when spraying continuously. I want one idea for slip prevention.
This review is about item#20917015.
Used for solution for car wash work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 16:56:46
Because it is rich in color, it is divided into liquid medicine by type as follows and it is used. 1, alcohol disinfectant 2, car shampoo 3, aqueous wax For car wash work, change the spray to various angles and use it. Flexible type is excellent as it can spray well even if it is inverted. Because the condition of spraying can be finely adjusted, it is very easy to use. I am waiting for debut of the large capacity type (1.0 L).
This review is about item#20917015.
Spraying
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 14:37:20
It is inexpensive and has good workability, it is convenient to use even if it is inverted.
This review is about item#20917024.
Next zinc oxygen water (disinfectant solution) for spraying
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 17:08:48
It will become an ideal mist like this! I also like being able to use it upside down. I bought 10 or more items (lol) It is mainly used for spraying the next zinc oxygen water and spraying it in the room and cleaning the toilet of the cat love. Other things can not be used.
This review is about item#20917058.
Spray disinfectant solution on equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 17:59:25
It is translucent and the remaining amount is easy to see, and it is possible to put it in a well-balanced state even if a liquid agent is put. Also the spray itself is durable.
This review is about item#20917058.
Spraying of bleach
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 11:32:13
When the goods came and I grasp it in the trial right after opening the package, the liquid blew out. Well I thought it would be something or test water at the time of the exam, but it is creepy with unfamiliar liquids. Also, the lineup whose capacity is only 500 ml is lonesome. I want up to 750.
This review is about item#20917033.
Cleaning glass
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 18:16:02
Since the suction mouth is always down, it can be used without stress. Since there is a color number, it is better to be color-coded by content.
This review is about item#20917015.
During floor covering, add alcohol and remove dirt such as adhesive
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:41:09
I'm satisfied. If I say something to improve, I think that it is better not to turn around on and off that does not come out, but to turn around.
This review is about item#20917015.
I used it to disinfect vegetable garden.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 17:30:39
It was very easy to use. I was surprised that a scale of 500 ml was at the top. If possible, I would like to make the bottle a bit thicker and make the 500 ml scale a little lower.
This review is about item#20917015.
Alcohol is used to clean the radio control machine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 16:52:18
Conveniently the nozzle is easily switched between straight and atomized. Since the hose is soft and has a weight, alcohol is used even if it is upside down, so it is easy to use.
This review is about item#20917024.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 23:58:32
I used the pasting solvent on the car signboard, I could use it without trouble. I think Cospa is enough.
This review is about item#20917033.
Detergent tire wax
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 17:31:47
I bought three colors for car cleaning. Although I thought that the detergent was okay, the tire wax was high in viscosity, so I was worried whether it could be nebulized properly, but it became a fine mist which is the characteristic of the canyon, the wax became small and it got to finish cleanly It was. I am satisfied and I will repeat again
This review is about item#20917015.
cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 11:34:36
Purchased for 2 detergents and water. Compared with the spray I had, the amount of liquid that came out was small. There is no dissatisfaction at the time of detergent spraying, but when you want to put water and go straight out and want to wash detergent and dirt with hydraulic pressure, water pressure water pressure is dissatisfied. I think it is convenient to use upside down.
This review is about item#20917024.
Spreading of tire wax
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 16:36:46
Buy tire wax of monotarou to divide into 18 liters. Because it had some viscosity, I was worried whether to suck up well, but it was possible to use without any problem. There was not much use to tilt so it may not have been necessary to have a free hose. Although I do not know about durability yet, I have expected something to be dropped several times, but I do not see breakage etc, so I expect it.
This review is about item#20917015.
Used for house cleaning detergent
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 19:03:21
It is easy to use with no problem even if it is tilted. Just when I dropped from the height of the waist the container broke. The detergent container of the home center was stronger against the impact against the container. I also like the amount of money, dosage and shape of the product, so I'd like to review the material of the container.
This review is about item#20917015.
Disinfection work of the septic tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 00:14:01
Even if it is turned sideways or turned upside down, it is possible to spray continuously and it is extremely easy to use and satisfied.
This review is about item#20917033.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spray
Canyon Spray
Handheld Universal Spray
Canyon Spray PP 500mL
Home spray
Kyaniyon spray head
Spray gun head
Canyon Flexible Spray
King Spray
Flat tape