Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Canyon Spray Bottle(Flexble Type)

Canyon Spray Bottle(Flexble Type)
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 9
3 star 5
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews
ボディコーティング剤に使用時
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-02 17:54:27
物は、しっかりしています。頻繁に使用するので、耐久性はこれからです。
This review is about item#20917033.
清掃作業
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-27 23:52:19
逆さ状態でも通常通り使用できます。 噴霧状態も簡易的に調整できるのでとても助かります。
This review is about item#20917033.
植物の加湿
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 19:05:21
使用した時の可動部の遊びが無く、とても使い心地が良いです。 握り始めから握り終わりまで一定に霧が出る感じです。 追加購入しました。
This review is about item#20917024.
サビトルの希釈水を入れて
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 01:49:58
数回の使用で噴射出来なくなりました。ただ、本来使用してはいけない液性のように思いますので、この商品自体が悪いということでは無いのかなと思います。
This review is about item#20917058.
アルコール薄め液の噴霧
2
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 14:21:02
1月第2週に使用した際、いくらレバーを握っても泡状になった液がチョロっと出るだけで、容器を開けたらジャバラが皮一枚残しでパックリと切れている状態だった。購入後半年で廃棄となったが、安価なPBブランドとはいえ最低1年は持ってもらわないと困る。
This review is about item#20917033.
For detergent subdivision
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-10 00:52:14
It is very easy to use without clogging, and after that how durable is it
This review is about item#20917015.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-20 03:04:51
It is going to be used to spray citric acid to remove the water stain in the bathtub. The spray mechanism is solid, there is no liquid leakage, chemical solution It is convenient to use without worry that it is attached, for detergents and bleach etc. It is recommended if you are frustrated by the low performance of the attached spray mechanism.
This review is about item#20917033.
Degreasing and dirt removal at the time of assembly of parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 15:23:31
Since the company uses "ETACOL 7", it is purchased as a container. Although usability is nothing to mention, the durability of the injection mechanism seems to be high. Apart from this, I bought various spray containers from past mail - order sites, but many of them had trouble with durability.
This review is about item#20917042.
When sticking the injet output sheet
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 16:25:50
COSPA is good, it is totally inferior to a maker article and is easy to use. As a consumable item, it seems that you can use without reserve.
This review is about item#20917015.
Air conditioner cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 17:10:57
It is good to last long even when putting in solvent, and it is good for spray to come out even if it is hooked back and used.
This review is about item#20917015.
Cleaning a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 18:41:44
In a canyon spray, alkaline detergent is used at high concentration. I have been using it for about 10 years, but I still use it without problems. This time, I bought it for using a flexible type. It is a very reliable item.
This review is about item#20917024.
Coating agent
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 01:16:39
After all it is completely different from the one of 100 average, it is very fine. I think that it is a very good product.
This review is about item#20917033.
In the cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 19:55:28
What was the spray that I bought several times so far? This spray can even spray the amount that the mist is fine-grained and thought. Even if the spray body is turned upside down, the inside tube becomes a soft hose and it moves freely, so even if you continue spraying it will never get out with sky scar. The only thing I want you to improve is that the part of the spray handle is slightly slippery. Tired when spraying continuously. I want one idea for slip prevention.
This review is about item#20917015.
Used for solution for car wash work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 16:56:46
Because it is rich in color, it is divided into liquid medicine by type as follows and it is used. 1, alcohol disinfectant 2, car shampoo 3, aqueous wax For car wash work, change the spray to various angles and use it. Flexible type is excellent as it can spray well even if it is inverted. Because the condition of spraying can be finely adjusted, it is very easy to use. I am waiting for debut of the large capacity type (1.0 L).
This review is about item#20917015.
Spraying
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 14:37:20
It is inexpensive and has good workability, it is convenient to use even if it is inverted.
This review is about item#20917024.
Next zinc oxygen water (disinfectant solution) for spraying
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 17:08:48
It will become an ideal mist like this! I also like being able to use it upside down. I bought 10 or more items (lol) It is mainly used for spraying the next zinc oxygen water and spraying it in the room and cleaning the toilet of the cat love. Other things can not be used.
This review is about item#20917058.
Spray disinfectant solution on equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 17:59:25
It is translucent and the remaining amount is easy to see, and it is possible to put it in a well-balanced state even if a liquid agent is put. Also the spray itself is durable.
This review is about item#20917058.
Spraying of bleach
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 11:32:13
When the goods came and I grasp it in the trial right after opening the package, the liquid blew out. Well I thought it would be something or test water at the time of the exam, but it is creepy with unfamiliar liquids. Also, the lineup whose capacity is only 500 ml is lonesome. I want up to 750.
This review is about item#20917033.
Cleaning glass
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 18:16:02
Since the suction mouth is always down, it can be used without stress. Since there is a color number, it is better to be color-coded by content.
This review is about item#20917015.
During floor covering, add alcohol and remove dirt such as adhesive
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:41:09
I'm satisfied. If I say something to improve, I think that it is better not to turn around on and off that does not come out, but to turn around.
This review is about item#20917015.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spray
Canyon Spray
Canyon Spray PP 500mL
Handheld Universal Spray
Spray gun head
Flat tape
King Spray
Home spray
Canyon Flexible Spray
Kyaniyon spray head