Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Canyon Spray Bottle(Flexble Type)

Canyon Spray Bottle(Flexble Type)
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
Spraying of bleach
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 11:32:13
When the goods came and I grasp it in the trial right after opening the package, the liquid blew out. Well I thought it would be something or test water at the time of the exam, but it is creepy with unfamiliar liquids. Also, the lineup whose capacity is only 500 ml is lonesome. I want up to 750.
This review is about item#20917033.
Cleaning glass
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 18:16:02
Since the suction mouth is always down, it can be used without stress. Since there is a color number, it is better to be color-coded by content.
This review is about item#20917015.
During floor covering, add alcohol and remove dirt such as adhesive
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:41:09
I'm satisfied. If I say something to improve, I think that it is better not to turn around on and off that does not come out, but to turn around.
This review is about item#20917015.
I used it to disinfect vegetable garden.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 17:30:39
It was very easy to use. I was surprised that a scale of 500 ml was at the top. If possible, I would like to make the bottle a bit thicker and make the 500 ml scale a little lower.
This review is about item#20917015.
Alcohol is used to clean the radio control machine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 16:52:18
Conveniently the nozzle is easily switched between straight and atomized. Since the hose is soft and has a weight, alcohol is used even if it is upside down, so it is easy to use.
This review is about item#20917024.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 23:58:32
I used the pasting solvent on the car signboard, I could use it without trouble. I think Cospa is enough.
This review is about item#20917033.
Detergent tire wax
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 17:31:47
I bought three colors for car cleaning. Although I thought that the detergent was okay, the tire wax was high in viscosity, so I was worried whether it could be nebulized properly, but it became a fine mist which is the characteristic of the canyon, the wax became small and it got to finish cleanly It was. I am satisfied and I will repeat again
This review is about item#20917015.
cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 11:34:36
Purchased for 2 detergents and water. Compared with the spray I had, the amount of liquid that came out was small. There is no dissatisfaction at the time of detergent spraying, but when you want to put water and go straight out and want to wash detergent and dirt with hydraulic pressure, water pressure water pressure is dissatisfied. I think it is convenient to use upside down.
This review is about item#20917024.
Spreading of tire wax
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 16:36:46
Buy tire wax of monotarou to divide into 18 liters. Because it had some viscosity, I was worried whether to suck up well, but it was possible to use without any problem. There was not much use to tilt so it may not have been necessary to have a free hose. Although I do not know about durability yet, I have expected something to be dropped several times, but I do not see breakage etc, so I expect it.
This review is about item#20917015.
Used for house cleaning detergent
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 19:03:21
It is easy to use with no problem even if it is tilted. Just when I dropped from the height of the waist the container broke. The detergent container of the home center was stronger against the impact against the container. I also like the amount of money, dosage and shape of the product, so I'd like to review the material of the container.
This review is about item#20917015.
Disinfection work of the septic tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 00:14:01
Even if it is turned sideways or turned upside down, it is possible to spray continuously and it is extremely easy to use and satisfied.
This review is about item#20917033.
Used for spraying medicine
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 17:41:27
Can be used as well as the manufacturer. The price is low and it is very good.
This review is about item#20917024.
Tire air leakage inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 23:38:57
It is easy to use as long as 100 is not comparable. I think I will buy it again in stock.
This review is about item#20917015.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 00:01:10
Directions of fog, durability, comfort are all the best. I can not use ordinary mist.
This review is about item#20917033.
Spray of chlorine diluent and disodium hydrogen carbonate solution for disinfection
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 10:05:46
It is repeat purchase. I tried it in one trial, but the fineness of the fog is stable and I ordered it additionally.
This review is about item#20917024.
Spraying of detergent.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 07:13:22
The suction pipe in the bottle is soft and the omission is attached to the tip. It is useful because it can be sprayed in any direction. I am concerned about the durability against injected medicine.
This review is about item#20917015.
Car repellent
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 08:33:52
Manufacturers of water repellent agents are refilling here, refilling here, choosing the angle, the injection amount changes with the drawing condition of the lever, smooth operation is possible, and it is a very good product that sucks up to the last one drop I think.
This review is about item#20917015.
Ironing clothes.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 16:42:45
Even large amount of ironing, large containers and spraying are appropriate
This review is about item#20917042.
For cleaning the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 15:04:39
It was easy to use. As the price is reasonable, we are planning to prepare it for each purpose and location. I hope the amount of spray will last long.
This review is about item#20917015.
cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:06:07
My gun has been broken by my second use. I am sorry that the comfort was good. Since it may be only bad, I plan to purchase it again but ...
This review is about item#20917058.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spray
Canyon Spray
King Spray
Spray gun head
Home spray
Flat tape
Canyon Flexible Spray
Canyon Spray PP 500mL
Handheld Universal Spray
Kyaniyon spray head