Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless steel snap hook type B

Stainless steel snap hook type B
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
For hammocks
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 20:29:47
We are using it for hammocks where elementary students ride. I am satisfied that it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#21023047.
For the ban of parking
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 15:18:12
I am satisfied because I could buy it cheaper than the home center. There is nothing wrong with things.
This review is about item#21023056.
Gas cylinder fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 15:07:28
Very solid and easy to use, seems to be strong in rust.
This review is about item#21023022.
To spill with rope attached
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 19:00:48
Accuracy is good, it can be used without problems. I think I will buy it again
This review is about item#21023038.
Installation of heavy objects to suspend and manage
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 14:44:50
Although I have purchased several pieces, it is durable and it is useful because it does not deteriorate.
This review is about item#21023074.
Installation of SUS chain
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 16:45:46
I bought it to install the SUS chain. Although there was designation of SUS in the material, since there was no manufacturer designation, inexpensive monotaro product was selected. I was able to use it without problems.
This review is about item#21023056.
As a garage chain fastener
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 09:02:08
Because it is stainless steel, I do not have to worry about rust and I am satisfied that the construction is solid.
This review is about item#21023056.
I attached it to the key ring.
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 16:26:54
I thought whether it was small but it was not easy to remove, so it would have been nice if I looked at the display size carefully. I will remove it frequently so I expect the durability of the spring.
This review is about item#21023022.
Material hanging
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 16:53:33
It is a sufficient item. It was easy to use and the price was cheap and it was good.
This review is about item#21023056.
Seawater countermeasure
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 23:16:41
I am using it in sea water, but now it has no corrosion.
This review is about item#21023038.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Snap Hook B Type
Spring Hook
O Shape Hook Stainless Steel
Snap Hook A Type
S Can Hook Stainless Steel
Steel snap hook
Color hair band
Mending tape MD-24
New F-Molding accessories
Carabiner Harken Steel
Beaver 80
Stainless steel ring catch
Stainless spring hook S-open