Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of LED aluminum Light 1W

LED aluminum Light 1W
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 16:30:59
Brightness is enough. It is compact and also made slippery, so it is very useful for work in the dark.
This review is about item#21102935.
Used on a daily basis at home
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 09:06:52
It is very bright and able to zoom. Because there is not much difference between the touch on the buttock side and the lens side feeling, I mistook the switch in the dark and pushed the lens and fell inside. I could easily return it by opening a part of the silver ring.
This review is about item#21102935.
Vehicle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 10:36:16
Whether it is poor contact between the battery holder part and the main body at the time of using it twice or three times I did not use it because I repeatedly did not turn on or off. I thought that it was suitable for the price.
This review is about item#21102935.
When deburring work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 15:45:29
Usability is good. It is convenient and handy to be able to adjust the brightness.
This review is about item#21102935.
To accompany the bike touring.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 17:10:19
Chot small It is a place where brightness is a little, but it is a good size for carrying.
This review is about item#21102935.
For lighting to night parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 19:24:18
The irradiation range is also wide and bright, it is worth more than this price.
This review is about item#21102935.
Weld inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 14:01:46
I can squeeze the light for the price, and it is good to be bright.
This review is about item#21102935.
Preparation in the event of a disaster
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 21:39:57
As for the brightness 1W, I feel it is useful for temporary lighting. Since the focus adjustment is performed by turning the head part, it is more stable than the type that adjusts by moving back and forth. The part that I want to improve is a place with poor visibility because the whole is black. Would not it be better to color around the monotalous mark by about 5 mm in red?
This review is about item#21102935.
When working in the dark
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 09:13:36
Although it is compact, it is very bright. Where the irradiation range can be adjusted is also attractive.
This review is about item#21102935.
Repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 08:24:10
Because the price is cheap, it is saved. We will continue to use it, thank you.
This review is about item#21102935.
Inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 09:45:37
You can carry it when you want a little brightness. Anyway it's cheap.
This review is about item#21102935.
Air conditioner cleaning internal inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 17:00:40
It is very useful because it is very bright and adapts to handy hands.
This review is about item#21102935.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 19:27:04
It is small and easy to use and brightness is sufficient, but the transparent lens at the tip is not fixed and moves in it.
This review is about item#21102935.
Portable for going out
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 21:43:13
There is no problem in terms of price. It is easier to handle if the thickness is a little thinner if possible.
This review is about item#21102935.
Warehouse work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 05:39:37
It is convenient because you can adjust the focus. I hope the light will spread a little more.
This review is about item#21102935.
Fishing, car work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 21:02:58
It is very convenient to change the illumination range. If there is a magnet or hook behind, it will be a simple lighting.
This review is about item#21102935.
Confirmation of narrow parts during production work
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 11:11:53
I bought three of them including spare parts the other day, as soon as arrived the contents of the battery was also a monotaro brand, but there was one there was no point of light There was nothing for it because the price was reasonable?
This review is about item#21102935.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 17:50:04
It is light and bright enough. Cospar is also convinced compared with other products.
This review is about item#21102935.
On site investigation
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 14:53:49
I lit immediately after purchase, but it did not turn on even if I replaced the batteries in about a week. I do not know if I just happened to have lost a loss, but it is not useful at all.
This review is about item#21102935.
When reading small letters in a shadow
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 17:49:18
It is very bright, so I get a lot of work. It was nice to purchase.
This review is about item#21102935.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
9LED aluminum Light
LED aluminum Light 3W
Flashlight MC series
LED Rubber Light
LED Aluminum Light 3X1
Stainless steel both handle Ladle
LED Aluminum Light
Magubodo with hook
LED Aluminum Light
LED color aluminum Light