Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Standard Caliper

Standard Caliper
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 12
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
Measurement of pipe diameter and clearance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 09:07:50
Especially it can be used without inconveniences comparing with those made by manufacturers. I am satisfied with my own use.
This review is about item#21271662.
Measurement of products
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:36:30
Feeling, texture is also good with moderate weights are very easy to use. I am recommending it because it also comes with a luxurious case.
This review is about item#21271653.
Dimension check at sample creation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 14:42:34
Because there is no problem in terms of performance at the balance with cost, there is considerable sense of affinity.
This review is about item#21271678.
Dimension measurement of products
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 14:42:44
It seems to be a copy of Mitutoyo but coarse making. However, I think that it is a level that can be used enough if we consider the price.
This review is about item#21271678.
Measurement of inner diameter, outer diameter, etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 13:08:25
Until now, we have measured roughly with major, but we had to measure it exactly, so I bought it. It is handy indeed.
This review is about item#21271653.
Used for measuring parts
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 00:33:17
Regarding accuracy, there is no problem in my use This evaluation because there was not one screw stopping the depth bar. I purchased a precision screw at Homsen and treated first.
This review is about item#21271653.
As a fixture for new employee training
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 14:46:04
We are sending promptly and are very helpful and purchasing every year. Easy to handle about operability, the size is reasonable, so you can use it even after training. Also, since the case is solid, I think that it was easy to store and to have found a good product.
This review is about item#21271653.
Part measurement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 16:54:48
No problem This is recommended for large size since it is dense as large
This review is about item#21271653.
Automobile related
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 07:19:04
The thing which I used until now is broken and I bought it, the price is cheap and I am satisfied with the same as a maker's item.
This review is about item#21271653.
Standard caliper with trusted vernier
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 13:50:05
I bought it for use in one overseas country where the digital one is always considered accurate. The surface treatment was satisfactory, and there were no difficulties in slippage due to Bali etc. as was the case with several reviewers. Vernier responded up to 0.05, this was the purpose and 100% satisfactory product. However, the situation when sand / dust enters may be seen as future use. It has enough functions just to measure less than 1 mm without batteries.
This review is about item#21271653.
During processing
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 18:14:33
I bought it because it was cheaper than other companies' products, but it has been successfully used. It is regrettable that the scale is difficult to see a little.
This review is about item#21271678.
Automotive maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 17:42:39
It was better than the price. As I mentioned in other reviews, I was worried about Bali for a while There is no problem if you pick it up. There is no play, etc.
This review is about item#21271653.
During inspection work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 16:53:03
Currently used as replacement and spare parts I purchased it, but it can be used without problem.
This review is about item#21271662.
Used when measuring is necessary in various situations.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 14:50:38
In particular, I think that operation is also smooth without impossibility, think that the quality is good for the price. I use it in a tool box.
This review is about item#21271653.
Measurement of material
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 16:39:28
It is not good as it sounds as it slides when sliding!
This review is about item#21271678.
For maintenance such as bike.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 16:06:41
I found it searching for a caliper that I can buy cheaply. I bought it immediately. It is very handy for maintenance of the bike etc.
This review is about item#21271653.
During motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 22:42:12
I tried using it for factory, but accuracy and usability are satisfactory and it is very excellent in cost performance. From Sunday to Professional, I think that mechanic is sufficient with this calipers.
This review is about item#21271653.
Telephone correspondence worst
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 10:12:28
I tried calling to confirm the shipping date, but the worst correspondence. I could not ascertain when the shipment date will eventually come from answering like a foolish person. There is a problem with the system, and education of the operator is also not done.
This review is about item#21271678.
For self-made tool production and leather craft
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 16:00:02
At this price the calipers of this quality were affordable I feel it is a difference from a caliper with a high price that it has become a finished horn as a whole Is it a difference in the finished horn, the sense of touch loses to a second calendar caliper I can use it without problems on the function side Is it enough for hobby and choice work applications
This review is about item#21271653.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 15:43:21
The slide is a little hard and there is a sense of burr in the feeling you have in hand, but you need it enough. There seems to be no problem in accuracy.
This review is about item#21271678.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pocket Calipers
Vernier Caliper
RTC Russell twill cap
Breeze cap MC 6619
Pre Caliper
Standard caliper
Stainless mini caliper