Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Standard Caliper

Standard Caliper
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 15
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
バイクや自動車の部品寸法測定、DIYの材料測定
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 23:05:34
私のところに届いたものをよく観察すると、ゼロの時の本尺とバーニヤの線にほんの少しずれがありました。 気になったので機械職人さんにマイクロメーターを借りて、25・50・75・100ミリの4点で測定値を比較実測確認しました。 結果は、各点共に0.02ミリ大きく測定値が出ました。(バーニヤは0.05ミリまでしか読めませんが、2人の目測で判断しました) 職人さんの意見では、精密作業をされる方にはやはり、JIS1級の物を購入することをお勧めするとのこと。 一方、そこまで厳しい測定をしないのであれば十分に使用に耐えるだろうし、価格が安いので手軽に買えて良いでしょうとのこと。 私の用途は後者なので気兼ねなく使っています。
This review is about item#21271653.
Measurement
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-02 10:13:52
It's cheap anyhow. Cost performance is very good.
This review is about item#21271653.
For measurement
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 09:41:29
It is sharp enough to think that if the edge part of the metal touches the finger it will cut the skin, but is it the way it is a product that requires precision? It is a level that you do not mind such as error.
This review is about item#21271653.
Construction machinery, farm equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 14:44:18
It is user-friendly. Letter size. The amount of slide is just right.
This review is about item#21271653.
Measure on site
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 17:12:34
I purchased it for company because it used to be broken. Site talks · · ·. It seems easy to use. . .
This review is about item#21271662.
Maintenance plant
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 07:55:08
I was considering buying a vernier caliper which was a measuring tool from before Finally I was able to purchase it. There is no problem with standard use at all. I will pay attention to the management side and I would like to use it forever for a long time.
This review is about item#21271653.
When carburizing inhibitor is applied
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 20:05:15
It is better to mingle and workers are using it casually. Good at low price
This review is about item#21271653.
Measurement of pipe diameter and clearance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 09:07:50
Especially it can be used without inconveniences comparing with those made by manufacturers. I am satisfied with my own use.
This review is about item#21271662.
Measurement of products
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:36:30
Feeling, texture is also good with moderate weights are very easy to use. I am recommending it because it also comes with a luxurious case.
This review is about item#21271653.
Dimension check at sample creation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 14:42:34
Because there is no problem in terms of performance at the balance with cost, there is considerable sense of affinity.
This review is about item#21271678.
Dimension measurement of products
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 14:42:44
It seems to be a copy of Mitutoyo but coarse making. However, I think that it is a level that can be used enough if we consider the price.
This review is about item#21271678.
Measurement of inner diameter, outer diameter, etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 13:08:25
Until now, we have measured roughly with major, but we had to measure it exactly, so I bought it. It is handy indeed.
This review is about item#21271653.
Used for measuring parts
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 00:33:17
Regarding accuracy, there is no problem in my use This evaluation because there was not one screw stopping the depth bar. I purchased a precision screw at Homsen and treated first.
This review is about item#21271653.
As a fixture for new employee training
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 14:46:04
We are sending promptly and are very helpful and purchasing every year. Easy to handle about operability, the size is reasonable, so you can use it even after training. Also, since the case is solid, I think that it was easy to store and to have found a good product.
This review is about item#21271653.
Part measurement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 16:54:48
No problem This is recommended for large size since it is dense as large
This review is about item#21271653.
Automobile related
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 07:19:04
The thing which I used until now is broken and I bought it, the price is cheap and I am satisfied with the same as a maker's item.
This review is about item#21271653.
Standard caliper with trusted vernier
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 13:50:05
I bought it for use in one overseas country where the digital one is always considered accurate. The surface treatment was satisfactory, and there were no difficulties in slippage due to Bali etc. as was the case with several reviewers. Vernier responded up to 0.05, this was the purpose and 100% satisfactory product. However, the situation when sand / dust enters may be seen as future use. It has enough functions just to measure less than 1 mm without batteries.
This review is about item#21271653.
During processing
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 18:14:33
I bought it because it was cheaper than other companies' products, but it has been successfully used. It is regrettable that the scale is difficult to see a little.
This review is about item#21271678.
Automotive maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 17:42:39
It was better than the price. As I mentioned in other reviews, I was worried about Bali for a while There is no problem if you pick it up. There is no play, etc.
This review is about item#21271653.
During inspection work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 16:53:03
Currently used as replacement and spare parts I purchased it, but it can be used without problem.
This review is about item#21271662.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pocket Calipers
Vernier Caliper
Standard caliper
Pre Caliper
Stainless mini caliper
Breeze cap MC 6619
RTC Russell twill cap