Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Standard Caliper

Standard Caliper
Sales Price: 45.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 15
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
When working in the factory
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-03 18:06:38
It is woodworking. The processing accuracy is 0.0 mm. It is usable without a problem, but the point is that the display of the scale is thin and the point is that it is a drawback.
This review is about item#21271653.
Dimension measurement of parts of motorcycles and automobiles, material measurement of DIY
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 23:05:34
A closer look at what arrived at me showed that there was a slight deviation between the zero scale and the vernier line. As we became anxious, we borrowed a micrometer to a mechanical craftsman and compared measured values at 4 points of 25, 50, 75, 100 mm. As a result, the measured value came out 0.02 mm larger at each point. (Vernier can only read to 0.05 mm, but it was judged by two eyes.) In the opinion of the craftsman, it is also recommended that those who work precision work to buy JIS 1 grade products. On the other hand, if you do not make severe measurements there, you will be able to withstand use sufficiently, and it may be easy to buy because the price is low. Since my application is the latter, I use it without hesitation.
This review is about item#21271653.
Measurement
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-02 10:13:52
It's cheap anyhow. Cost performance is very good.
This review is about item#21271653.
For measurement
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 09:41:29
It is sharp enough to think that if the edge part of the metal touches the finger it will cut the skin, but is it the way it is a product that requires precision? It is a level that you do not mind such as error.
This review is about item#21271653.
Construction machinery, farm equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 14:44:18
It is user-friendly. Letter size. The amount of slide is just right.
This review is about item#21271653.
Measure on site
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 17:12:34
I purchased it for company because it used to be broken. Site talks · · ·. It seems easy to use. . .
This review is about item#21271662.
Maintenance plant
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 07:55:08
I was considering buying a vernier caliper which was a measuring tool from before Finally I was able to purchase it. There is no problem with standard use at all. I will pay attention to the management side and I would like to use it forever for a long time.
This review is about item#21271653.
When carburizing inhibitor is applied
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 20:05:15
It is better to mingle and workers are using it casually. Good at low price
This review is about item#21271653.
Measurement of pipe diameter and clearance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 09:07:50
Especially it can be used without inconveniences comparing with those made by manufacturers. I am satisfied with my own use.
This review is about item#21271662.
Measurement of products
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:36:30
Feeling, texture is also good with moderate weights are very easy to use. I am recommending it because it also comes with a luxurious case.
This review is about item#21271653.
Dimension check at sample creation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 14:42:34
Because there is no problem in terms of performance at the balance with cost, there is considerable sense of affinity.
This review is about item#21271678.
Dimension measurement of products
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 14:42:44
It seems to be a copy of Mitutoyo but coarse making. However, I think that it is a level that can be used enough if we consider the price.
This review is about item#21271678.
Measurement of inner diameter, outer diameter, etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 13:08:25
Until now, we have measured roughly with major, but we had to measure it exactly, so I bought it. It is handy indeed.
This review is about item#21271653.
Used for measuring parts
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 00:33:17
Regarding accuracy, there is no problem in my use This evaluation because there was not one screw stopping the depth bar. I purchased a precision screw at Homsen and treated first.
This review is about item#21271653.
As a fixture for new employee training
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 14:46:04
We are sending promptly and are very helpful and purchasing every year. Easy to handle about operability, the size is reasonable, so you can use it even after training. Also, since the case is solid, I think that it was easy to store and to have found a good product.
This review is about item#21271653.
Part measurement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 16:54:48
No problem This is recommended for large size since it is dense as large
This review is about item#21271653.
Automobile related
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 07:19:04
The thing which I used until now is broken and I bought it, the price is cheap and I am satisfied with the same as a maker's item.
This review is about item#21271653.
Standard caliper with trusted vernier
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 13:50:05
I bought it for use in one overseas country where the digital one is always considered accurate. The surface treatment was satisfactory, and there were no difficulties in slippage due to Bali etc. as was the case with several reviewers. Vernier responded up to 0.05, this was the purpose and 100% satisfactory product. However, the situation when sand / dust enters may be seen as future use. It has enough functions just to measure less than 1 mm without batteries.
This review is about item#21271653.
During processing
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 18:14:33
I bought it because it was cheaper than other companies' products, but it has been successfully used. It is regrettable that the scale is difficult to see a little.
This review is about item#21271678.
Automotive maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 17:42:39
It was better than the price. As I mentioned in other reviews, I was worried about Bali for a while There is no problem if you pick it up. There is no play, etc.
This review is about item#21271653.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pocket Calipers
Vernier Caliper
Standard caliper
Breeze cap MC 6619
Pre Caliper
Stainless mini caliper
RTC Russell twill cap