Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of T / C stretch cargo pants 6774

T / C stretch cargo pants 6774
Sales Price: 48.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
All common tasks. I also wear it for everyday wear.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-21 09:06:58
Fits to the body, but also great stretching, very comfortable to wear! It is also very easy to stand and sit. I think if there are a few more colors, I think. At first I bought 2 different colors and I liked it so I asked for the 3rd color immediately. Correspondence is quick, immediately, and is favorite.
This review is about item#21355608.
at home
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 08:28:08
Easy to wear, easy to move than I thought, very much.
This review is about item#21355513.
To work on site
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 16:34:45
It is easy to move, very easy to wear trousers I like very much
This review is about item#21355513.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 20:14:25
It fits very well and is comfortable to wear It is very easy to wear even with intense work in stretch fabric There is west velcro tape adjustment, there is no thing to fall during work
This review is about item#21355617.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 22:26:50
I think that it is easy to move with stylish and stretch. However, there is no durability at all, it stretches quickly and fades.
This review is about item#21355592.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 23:46:38
It is easy to move and very easy. Last time I purchased camel this time with navy. I think that I want to purchase camel again next time because dirt is conspicuous in this color.
This review is about item#21355592.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 19:05:33
Height of 180 cm, purchased LL. Length is perfect, because it is a stretch, I think that it may fit a bit more. The color is slightly darker than the picture.
This review is about item#21355574.
Residential equipment construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 21:31:11
Wearing a stretchy working clothes at various manufacturers will be around 4 years, but I think that this product is the easiest to move, I'm looking forward to wearing it. The fabric is not too thin, it's just not too thick. Besides winter, it is also recommended for casual wear.
This review is about item#21355556.
Wear at the time of technical lecture.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 22:48:39
It is very easy to move, besides working pants it is very good for me. I also want one. It seems that the width of the trousers is thin and looks fine.
This review is about item#21355617.
When working
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 15:33:19
Wrinkle becomes wrinkle It is too thin and it is considerably slim, so attention is required at the time of purchase
This review is about item#21355626.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Adjust Cargo Pants
Cotton Cargo Pants 6733
Cotton blouson 6736
T / C stretch blouson 6770
T / C stretch slacks 6775
one tuck cargo pants (for all seasons )