Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sponge buff phi150

Sponge buff phi150
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
When car polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 11:35:59
It is used for gear action polisher but it can be used without problems. I do not feel inconvenience at all though I am firm in proportion to the amount of money. If this quality is this quality it is a double circle.
This review is about item#22211096.
When car polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 11:32:16
Although it is used for the polisher of the gear action, it is firmly in proportion to the cheap amount, and it can be polished without problems. I also want to purchase the next.
This review is about item#22211087.
Used for sharpening before coating
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 18:18:41
Because it is a consumable item, it is saved at a low price. It can be used without problems. The size is fine.
This review is about item#22211087.
This size is good.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 12:27:10
I use it on an electric drill polisher to polish a car. Velcro straps also have good adhesion and can be used without problems by carefully even desorption. Easy to use for amateurs Thickness and size are easy to use, rough → fine details → fine work and workability are advanced well. If it gets soiled or rubbed down without washing it, I throw it away, but I can still use it for a long time.
This review is about item#22211087.
Car Shine
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 16:48:24
There is no sponge unevenness, it can be used for a long time, I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#22211087.
Car polish
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 17:19:55
This amount is enough. I bought it at the time of special price.
This review is about item#22211087.
For random orbit thunder
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 08:40:42
Purchased for car body polishing. There is no problem for an amateur to use, the price is cheaper compared with others. I bought it in bulk.
This review is about item#22211078.
Automotive exterior finish
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:59:29
The hardness and size of the sponge were user friendly and good workability, but when used with a double action sander, adhesion between the back magic part and the sponge part was peeled off by a third in approximately 15 minutes. It is common to use it with a double, but I would like you to adhere a little stronger.
This review is about item#22211087.
Car polish
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 15:53:33
Very good. Magic sticking is also solid and compared with first-class maker items It is not inferior. It is cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#22211096.
Body Shine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 18:51:19
At Ryobi 's Thunder Polisher, we use it for compound and wax shaving. Usability is not bad, it is cheaper than buying at others, so I bought several pieces.
This review is about item#22211087.
Waxing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 00:01:53
Because the price is also cheap, I always use it, it is a repeater.
This review is about item#22211087.
Auto paint maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 09:15:19
BOSCH · PEX260AE installed and used. I use it with the weakest 1 but it is very good. Be careful as it may peel off the magic surface if it is made stronger any more.
This review is about item#22211087.
Body Shine
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 00:01:57
Although it is a COSPA product, it is quite good, It is something to withstand professional as it is, durability is a bit worried ... Magic putt is easy to peel off urethane, is not it?
This review is about item#22211096.
Body Shine
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 20:55:56
It is excellent in cost performance, it is a product that can withstand the use of profession well enough, on the other hand, it is a feeling that the affixed part of magic pad and urethane becomes useless, in short it is not durable, cheap and disposable? What? ! !
This review is about item#22211087.
Polishing of car body
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 20:33:44
It is just right size for remodeled Shine polish. The price is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#22211078.
Used for car polishing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 10:56:05
The paint color of the vehicle used this time is black. There was not a deep scar that could polish with a single polisher, but it was in a state where there was Kokizu as it was. With a gear action policer, we advanced with this medium-sized sponge → fine details → finishing.
This review is about item#22211078.
Paint polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 09:32:01
Used in Ryobi's Sanda Polisher It is useful at reasonable price.
This review is about item#22211096.
Wax application
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 17:09:14
Used for wax application after buffing. It was cheap and feeling of use was quite handy with a hole.
This review is about item#22211096.
Buffing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 11:15:42
I am satisfied more than the price. I would like to purchase other types,
This review is about item#22211096.
Coating time
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 09:43:14
Velcro straps can be peeled off once removed several times. Since it is cheap, it is good but please improve it
This review is about item#22211087.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flannel buff (overlay)
Urubafu phi150 details
Urubafu phi150 medium eyes
(62228) clip
Urethane Buff
(67526) Sliding door packing