Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sponge buff phi150

Sponge buff phi150
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 39 customer reviews ]
Exhibition Vehicle finishing
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 14:52:34
I think that the reduction of sponge is earlier than other manufacturers although it can be used normally.
This review is about item#22211078.
For random orbit thunder
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 08:40:42
Purchased for car body polishing. There is no problem for an amateur to use, the price is cheaper compared with others. I bought it in bulk.
This review is about item#22211078.
Body Shine
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 00:01:57
Although it is a COSPA product, it is quite good, It is something to withstand professional as it is, durability is a bit worried ... Magic putt is easy to peel off urethane, is not it?
This review is about item#22211096.
Wax application
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 17:09:14
Used for wax application after buffing. It was cheap and feeling of use was quite handy with a hole.
This review is about item#22211096.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 14:47:18
Velcro tape and body are easy to peel off due to aged deterioration compared with other companies. But when I think of Cospa I will repeat. Because it is the only improvement point, please give a thought.
This review is about item#22211087.
Automobile body polish
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 22:48:46
This price is appreciated because there is not much buff of Φ 150 mm. It is a slightly satisfying evaluation as it has not been used yet.
This review is about item#22211087.
Polished surface of paint
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 11:00:56
The price is also cheap, it is useful for polishing the painted surface etc. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#22211078.
When polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 16:35:33
Until now, I used many genuine products of compact tools, but since the price is about half price, I tried it and it was surprising to use it. It is even better if there are things that are thinner a little more, but the amount has also been paid out and then added an additional order.
This review is about item#22211087.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
(67526) Sliding door packing
(62228) clip
Flannel buff (overlay)
Urubafu phi150 details
Urubafu phi150 medium eyes
Urethane Buff