Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Thick in natural rubber gloves

Thick in natural rubber gloves
Sales Price: 1.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Use in the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-15 14:46:23
I think it's very solid and better than the other's. The price was cheap, so I bought in bulk this time.
This review is about item#18734608.
For washing
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-27 21:15:41
Solid rubber gloves made in Japan. There is no mistake.
This review is about item#22169132.
For toilet cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 10:08:47
I was looking for S size rubber gloves. Although I bought some, this product is the best fit and feeling of use is the best. The rubber smell is also not strong. It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#22169123.
When washing dishes
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 18:56:51
It's easy to use because it's not too thick and slightly thinner. I am thankful that the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#22169132.
For machine cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 12:07:03
Size is just right and cheap and it is very helpful for disposable.
This review is about item#22169132.
cooking
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 09:33:29
I bought M of a different product the last time and used rubber bands in bukobuka, but I bought this S this time because it was difficult to move. Material and size were just fine. There is no problem if there is durability.
This review is about item#22169123.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 16:03:23
In the summer, when we find that we often use herbicides, my fingertips are torn, I want the fingertips to be strong.
This review is about item#22169132.
During machine maintenance work, washing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 00:09:36
It was easy to work while fitting in the hand though it was middle thick. Slip prevention is good, wash dishes with detergent can be washed without difficulty without slipping.
This review is about item#22169132.
When doing water work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 17:19:12
Fit in your hand, yet easy to use and easy to use
This review is about item#22169132.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Natural Rubber Gloves
PVC Thin Gloves,
Soft gloves vinyl in thick 1P
Maruuchi code 2M
ES PE Gloves Disposable
RJ-45 Coupler
(53214) Dust seal
Supple in thick