Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of With aluminum carabiner O ring

With aluminum carabiner O ring
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
作業でカギを持ち出すときに使用、紛失防止
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 14:52:13
小さなサイズのカラビナを探していたところ、Оリング付きの手ごろなサイズで頑丈。すぐには壊れないところが気に入りました。そこで作業員全員に支給しました。価格も予算内で助かりました。
This review is about item#22254453.
To the holder of a commuter pass
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-23 15:24:03
With the O ring, it is safe that the cords will not come off together. I used the stretch cord attached to the holder of the commutation ticket to the belt loop of the pants or to the string attached so as not to drop the smartphone. It is inexpensive, but it is solid.
This review is about item#22254444.
Fixation aid such as stainless steel bottle
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 00:01:02
Ayu fishing 1.5 liter stainless steel bottle hanging from the shoulder, but it is dangerous if it is heavy and crouching, etc, so add aluminum carabiner, I also used it for attaching to the waist belt. It is safe without being displaced by holding in two places. If you get used to it you can detach the carabiner with one hand with one hand and drink water from the bottle. In addition to this, we also added aluminum carabiner to cameras and smart keys so that we can act with peace of mind. We recommend that you attach it to an important one. It is light with the O ring and the feeling of use is outstanding.
This review is about item#22254548.
Hanging small items
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 22:03:34
I attach it to O ring, it does not fall off from carabiner, and I love it because it is not easy to install and remove carabiner.
This review is about item#22254426.
For suspending the tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 22:07:15
I am thankful that the carabiner will not come off because of O ring. In case Since the spring of the opening and closing part is also firm, it does not seem to be disengaged with something, and I feel very secure. In case It would be even more pleasant to show how much load capacity is.
This review is about item#22254426.
Hanging accessories
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 06:05:42
If it has a lock mechanism in this it is 5 ★ what. . .
This review is about item#22254478.
Onsite investigation and supervision
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 02:30:50
It is attached to equipment such as major, laser rangefinder, camera, light etc, and it is used for temporarily hanging in the belt loop, the metal fittings etc of the bag etc. at the time of site investigation and supervision of the building. Because it has O ring, you can use it with confidence because the carabiner does not come off from the instrument side and it is not biased toward the opposite side. Although the use period is still short, the impression is that the making is also relatively firm.
This review is about item#22254505.
key ring
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 18:10:14
Because there is a ring, things that are connected are satisfied without any misalignment.
This review is about item#22254417.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cartridge Gun
Aluminum carabiner
Aluminum Carabiner
Carabiner & 3 Keeling
For cane cheaper pipe
Cane cheaper screws type V