Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Masking Tape

Masking Tape
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
599 Customer Reviews
5 star 427
4 star 98
3 star 54
2 star 9
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 599 Reviews
開閉扉の仮押さえに使用してます
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-21 08:35:23
塗装前のハンドルの着いていないカバーを押さえるのに使用しております。ガムテープや養生テープだと糊が残ってしまい塗装屋が困るとのことで、このマスキングに変更しました。細いと輸送中に切れてしまったので、この幅が完璧でした。
This review is about item#22567292.
塗装のマスキング
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 21:56:31
紙の切れはよろしく無いですが、裏を返せば丈夫だと思います。粘着性もよろしいです。色々なタイプを揃えて有り、有用です。
This review is about item#22567152.
基板実装
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-18 14:36:39
基板を半田槽に入れる際に半田付け不可部分のテーピングに使用
This review is about item#22567143.
スクリーン印刷での作業に。
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-18 09:26:20
版枠に貼るときなどに、滑りやすく作業が楽です。 助かってます。
This review is about item#22567274.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 18:58:27
Both adhesion and price are satisfactory. In other words, packing six pieces each. Is it difficult to count numbers?
This review is about item#22567186.
For testing
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 16:24:16
Purchase for electronic equipment parts assembly test. Especially satisfactory without problems.
This review is about item#22567143.
Masking at the time of painting, others
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 12:36:43
It is in no way inferior to commonly known masking tapes. I also want to repeat.
This review is about item#22567168.
Masking of sheet metal etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 00:28:36
It is a basic not to be torn when moderate elongation and peeling off. You can also use professional.
This review is about item#22567204.
As a temporary stop when putting a tag on goods
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 16:56:11
Although I had purchased it from a trader so far, this one was able to reduce costs because the unit price is lower and the quality is not a problem.
This review is about item#22567168.
For painting curing
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-14 17:33:16
There is also adhesive strength, convenience, we are being used frequently besides painting.
This review is about item#22567168.
塗装作業時
2
From Japan
On 2019-01-09 23:22:31
普段仕事で、3Mを使用しています。 今回試しに使用してみました、紙の硬さでラインを出す感じがしました、繊細な作業でなければ、安くていいと思います。
This review is about item#22567177.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-07 16:08:35
To tell the truth, I like it easier to use than major manufacturers. .
This review is about item#22567247.
Painting industry
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 17:23:33
It is hard to use when compared with those of famous manufacturers. I think that I am worth the amount because it can be torn well on the way. Only that point is negative.
This review is about item#22567195.
Used for car maintenance and custom.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-30 16:43:24
Because it is a wide tape, it is convenient when using it for a linear part.
This review is about item#22567213.
For temporary fixation of light work and masking of painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 16:40:54
Although it is the first purchase of the difference in width after changing the model number, there is no residue of adhesive and it is easy to use. It is good to peel easily even after using for several months with temporary fixation other than for masking use.
This review is about item#22567204.
It is used when painting the factory floor surface.
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 08:35:12
The white line inside the factory is 50 mm, so it is perfect for painting on the floor.
This review is about item#22567213.
When painting automobile sheet metal
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 18:12:39
I am using it for testing, but it is still easy to cut. It seems to be weak in the past, so it seems that its use is good except for important parts.
This review is about item#22567195.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 22:45:15
It can be used normally without problems. Remove it cleanly even after use.
This review is about item#22567186.
Tile tape sticking
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 17:23:00
Various, looking for masking tape, your company's tape was easy to use. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#22567177.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 17:14:45
I was able to use it unchanged as a manufacturer product, and it was very convenient to use.
This review is about item#22567168.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Masking Film
Masking Tape No.2312
Masking Tapes
Masking Tape for Coating
Masking tape 2899
Masking Tape for Sealing
Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)
Masking Tape
Masking Tape