Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Masking Tape

Masking Tape
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
474 Customer Reviews
5 star 344
4 star 76
3 star 40
2 star 6
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 474 Reviews
Sticky Notes
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 15:03:56
Anyway, it is cheap, so if it is a narrow width type, the sticky note will be used as a sticky note (marker mark).
This review is about item#55870544.
Painting, stamping, scratch prevention etc. various
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 23:31:02
I always bought a 3M made in the home center, but the price is also cheap and slightly very thin feeling, but it is very good.
This review is about item#22567186.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 15:25:48
It is good adhesion of glue. It is easy to use because it is easy to cut by hand.
This review is about item#22567186.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 07:09:53
Easy to peel off easily. The price is reasonable and I always use it.
This review is about item#22567168.
Painting of automobiles
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 15:58:03
It can be used normally. I would appreciate it if there is more adhesion.
This review is about item#22567265.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 20:18:09
Although it is easy to split a little, it is handy to stop Mascar and fill the width. Cospa is good.
This review is about item#22567283.
For painting masking
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 00:19:42
I did not peel off the tape from the rolls properly after the day. One year after purchase was able to be used without problem properly.
This review is about item#22567204.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 15:04:28
As it is a consumable item, there is nothing to come cheap. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#22567143.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 09:52:18
Cheap, easy to use, easy to work, want to buy next time
This review is about item#22567204.
When polishing a car etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 11:29:13
It can be used without much trouble even compared with famous manufacturers. There is no problem with tape breaks and moisture remaining. If you run out, purchase again.
This review is about item#22567177.
Repair paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 01:15:10
I feel like I got better than the one in the previous series. Specifically, the strength of adhesion is not too strong, it is not too weak, there is no adhesive residue, it feels very good.
This review is about item#22567186.
Marking, tacking
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 10:24:48
Depending on the paint, the masking of the paint is too strong to drag the ground. I want a tape that is weak a little more.
This review is about item#22567265.
When car interior work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 23:47:43
Previously, when purchasing masking tape of your products, weak adhesion was not used, but if it became the masking tape of this guy front monoterror it is adhesive as well as a famous manufacturer item and there is no residue after glue It is very handy because it is indispensable for masking. In addition, there are many kinds of widths and there are several kinds depending on the application.
This review is about item#22567186.
Paint, curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 15:38:59
It is unchanged compared to the manufacturer's product. There is no problem in use feeling. The price is also cheap so it's fine.
This review is about item#22567195.
Used for masking of painting.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 16:18:29
Easy to use, with less decrease in adhesive strength even after painting. Even after peeling off there was no residue and cospa was good.
This review is about item#22567186.
During the joint purse
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 15:04:46
I often use masking tape when tile craft. It can be used without problems, and it is a consumable item so it will be really helpful if it is cheap!
This review is about item#22567186.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 13:06:57
It can be ordered with business goods or small lot so it is very helpful.
This review is about item#22567168.
Fixation of stencil sheet.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 15:17:18
I use it when stenciled but it is very convenient because it can be securely fixed and easy to peel off.
This review is about item#22567152.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 11:46:07
It is many times easier to use than the one of a monotaro brand that is not a handsome man. Phase is also easy to follow, glue is also moderate strength.
This review is about item#22567168.
Masking etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 14:45:58
Arrive early, very convenient, cheap, profitable, triple thorough, we will repeat next time
This review is about item#22567186.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Masking Film
Masking Tape No.2312
Masking Tapes
Masking Tape for Coating
Masking Tape for Sealing
Masking tape 2899
Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)
Masking Tape
Masking Tape