Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Masking Tape

Masking Tape
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
523 Customer Reviews
5 star 375
4 star 86
3 star 45
2 star 7
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 523 Reviews
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 18:16:09
There is almost no adhesive residue, so it seems that it can be used without problem anywhere.
This review is about item#22567256.
Paint paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 18:04:53
I think that it is a good product with excellent cost performance. I find it useful when painting.
This review is about item#22567177.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 13:16:12
I am allowed to repeat every time because it is cheap. Usability is also good.
This review is about item#22567152.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 15:03:43
I always use it. The price may be cheap. I'm curious that just a little bit stronger
This review is about item#22567204.
Various works
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 09:40:04
Since it is a consumable item, I purchase it when it is cheap. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#22567186.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 22:13:56
Adhesion is not too strong, not too weak, usability is just right.
This review is about item#22567186.
Maintenance of painting and machinery
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 15:47:25
It is mainly used for painting work, but it is also useful for maintenance of machines and oil finishing of woodworking. Sometimes I use this tape as a caulking tape around the water without problems. Although it is used for all rounds, since it struggles at the time of peeling work after putting it for several days, if there is an improvement in the quality of the paste on the adhesive surface, it is five stars.
This review is about item#22567204.
Masking car polishes · Masking paint
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 15:10:19
It is saved because consumables and prices are cheap. I am using it for car polishing and painting, but it is a good product.
This review is about item#22567143.
Curing for automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 14:50:05
It is used for curing at the time of detaching parts of automobiles. Price is also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#22567177.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-07 00:29:07
It can be used as a manufacturer product as usual. It is cheap so you can use it without hesitation where you are concerned. For now it is repeating without any problems. I purchase it when I am 15% off or when I do not receive free shipping fee. Another color is good so it will be great if you develop color.
This review is about item#22567195.
Used for woodworking, temporary fixation, marking, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 21:24:10
It is a non-defective article with no inconvenience. Because it is a consumable item, it is nothing more cheap. We will continue to repeat in the future.
This review is about item#22567168.
Musking
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 11:32:25
The sharpness is also easy to peel off, it is not much different from the 3 M thing which is difficult to peel off, it is a little cheap.
This review is about item#22567247.
When packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 10:46:52
It is a difficulty to cut off immediately when you want to wind it tightly.
This review is about item#22567256.
To car painting
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 14:01:17
For men's monothelium products, prices and numbers do not change with things sold at home centers. You had better get a little more sense.
This review is about item#22567204.
Automobile polish
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 11:46:04
It is easy to stick and easy to peel off, it is easy to handle. Because the price is also cheap, I think it is nice.
This review is about item#22567177.
Masking in various paintings
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 21:36:15
The price is also reasonable, and you can use kekiru masking tape because it contains many numbers. I think that there is little bleeding at the masking boundary. It is a completely different way of use, but because of the conspicuous yellow, I use it as a note instead of a sticky note. Next time I would like to buy a thick size.
This review is about item#22567177.
Car painting, curing
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 14:29:36
Especially inferior points are not found even in comparison with major products. It is Cospa high.
This review is about item#22567195.
Masking work when drawing a picture
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 15:41:52
Usability is better than masking tape sold at painter shop. Even when wrapping things, it does not adhere too much, because it just comes on firmly, it is very helpful.
This review is about item#22567168.
Used for painting the radio control body
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 15:18:30
It is very easy to use because it has wide stickiness and wide width as well.
This review is about item#22567213.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 22:20:42
I bought it for DIY painting work. It is the best cospar.
This review is about item#22567195.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Masking Film
Masking Tape No.2312
Masking Tapes
Masking Tape for Coating
Masking Tape for Sealing
Masking tape 2899
Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)
Masking Tape
Masking Tape