Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Masking Tape

Masking Tape
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
404 Customer Reviews
5 star 291
4 star 65
3 star 36
2 star 5
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 404 Reviews
Used as part model description
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 14:32:39
I am using it to fill in the actual product type as there are characters to write with magic.
This review is about item#22567152.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 19:26:15
The masking tape of the monotaro brand is too weak in adhesive power, and it returned to the boyfriend monotaro brand that used before. The distinction between the two companies is hard to understand!
This review is about item#22567152.
Masking of paint. Protective tape for sticker cut with plotter.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 17:12:45
It can be used normally. I think that it is a great merit that it is cheaper than anything. There is a repeat.
This review is about item#22567186.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 15:01:48
○ I am satisfied that it can be used with almost the same feeling as M. I have purchased repeat.
This review is about item#22567292.
To various kinds of taping
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 10:27:13
It is used for the taping of various things. It is easier to use than cellophane tape.
This review is about item#22567152.
For temporary fixation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:43:06
I did not know that there was such a cheap masking tape. Because it is used for temporary fixation, it is inexpensive and sparingly used, but there are stickiness even if it is reused several times. I am very saved.
This review is about item#22567168.
Paste item marked
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 16:54:30
It is a tape which is not too strong and not too weak, and it can be peeled off without adhesive residue. We have various tape widths and are useful. I would be happy if there were various colors.
This review is about item#22567195.
Various things
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 16:50:32
I did not disappoint with anything from other companies and it worked without problem. This area has never been cheap. I am saved.
This review is about item#22567143.
Temporary fixation of vinyl, postcard such as mother body
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 22:59:20
Because it was the type which was about 3 mm smaller than the part purchased before, I am using it with curing curing and temporary fixing of vinyl.
This review is about item#22567152.
Used for tractor painting.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 18:43:24
The material of the tape itself was also strong and the adhesion was reasonable, I was satisfied.
This review is about item#22567168.
Masking at painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:41:31
It is one of several types of masking tape. It is hard rotation as it is COSPA. Workability is perfect.
This review is about item#22567168.
masking
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 08:21:05
Since it can be used normally, there are no particular improvement points.
This review is about item#22567168.
masking
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 07:58:17
It is good that you can use it without spare parts as consumables, and it has good adhesion.
This review is about item#55870562.
Masking of parts not to be applied during painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 11:29:25
Even at the curved surface part, it stretches slightly, so it is easy to stick. Moreover, because it can easily be cut with fingers and cutters, it was easy to work on the part to be masked. Ease of sticking may be moderate.
This review is about item#22567204.
Masking at painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 10:55:11
Quality is also a wonderful item that is cheaper than anything. I will buy this item again if it runs out.
This review is about item#22567168.
Not only masking but also convenient as temporary fastening tape
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:09:18
Masking for painting is the original use, but curing, as adhesive even for temporary fastening tape just good adhesion, no adhesive residue, handy is also used conveniently conveniently. If it is provisionally fixed 10 mm or 15 mm is just right width.
This review is about item#22567204.
Masking of painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 20:25:58
I use it for masking painting work You can use it as well as a manufacturer's product
This review is about item#22567256.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 19:18:49
We are using it for fine masking of wheel paint. Even when masking in a circle, it is useful because it can be freely bent. I also want a 3 mm wide tape.
This review is about item#22567143.
Various for masking
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:13:00
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#22567195.
Sealing (joints etc.)
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 17:30:30
Adhesion is also good, we are satisfied. We use Saturdays-and-Sundays special sale day and are also saved procrastinately.
This review is about item#22567195.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Masking Film
Masking Tape No.2312
Masking Tapes
Masking Tape for Coating
Masking Tape for Sealing
Masking tape 2899
Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)
Masking Tape
Masking Tape