Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Masking Tape

Masking Tape
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
349 Customer Reviews
5 star 249
4 star 55
3 star 33
2 star 5
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 349 Reviews
Painting curing work
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 16:28:36
The paper is a little thin compared to others because of a little strong glue. It is inexpensive as a private brand, and products that have no problem if you close your eyes around that.
This review is about item#22567186.
Masking at painting
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 15:00:03
Because there is no purchase elsewhere, the price is cheap? Although I do not know, in particular, it is not possible or impossible because I have been using it.
This review is about item#22567152.
To the paint work of the ship
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 23:05:39
☆ It is cheaper than buying at a store! ! Although there are disadvantages that it is easy to break easily, there is a disadvantage that it is not easy to use, but since the paint work has a large amount of consumable items, it is a technique to cover expenses with covers with techniques.
This review is about item#22567195.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 16:22:53
It is low price and very easy to use and pleased. I also would like to purchase
This review is about item#22567204.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 18:06:58
Because it is cheap, I do not hesitate to use Bang Bang. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#22567195.
Masking at painting, silicone filling
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 20:45:29
It can be used normally. Because it is cheap, it is good to be generous.
This review is about item#22567143.
Temporary fixation during welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 08:52:16
I used a famous maker thing because it is used for TIG welding, but I replaced the stock and replaced it with this thing I had purchased in the trial but it was able to weld at all without trouble. Also the shield effect was also good feeling whether the fabric is a bit thick.
This review is about item#22567186.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 00:09:40
This product is cheap and can be used without problems. However, it will become sticky if it is stored for a long time.
This review is about item#22567238.
Sinking type masking
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 21:47:31
Resistant to oil, heat, thinner, strongly to the material to be poured into the mold, it can be used several times.
This review is about item#22567204.
Screen recliner for fusuma, masking for glue removal
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 09:16:41
Although it was substituted with cellotape etc., there was no good thing because there was no trace left or peeling off. Finally I reached this. As expected it was easy to use with exclusive items.
This review is about item#22567195.
Mainly painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 09:01:35
I feel that it is more than the price. I feel that the masking tape of monotaro is best in terms of cost and usability.
This review is about item#22567168.
Painting masking
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 19:47:24
There is no adhesion problem, excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#22567204.
Used for painting, other masking
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 16:39:51
Originally made from a famous manufacturer, I used something, but tried using cheap monotaro. Especially, I can not feel the difference, now I am choosing cheap monotaur.
This review is about item#22567213.
Paste memo stamp
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 00:54:23
It is the same feeling of use as other masking tapes. I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#22567168.
masking
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 19:12:48
Being cheap, I am satisfied with ease of use same as famous manufacturer.
This review is about item#22567283.
When painting radio control machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 19:06:14
It is very convenient for painting work and holding temporary pairs.
This review is about item#22567177.
Structural wooden houses for curing paper for cosmetic materials
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 16:37:19
We are using it for sticking curing paper to the structure decorative pillar etc. of wooden house. Good hand-craftedness, good workability, just fine tackiness makes it handy.
This review is about item#22567177.
Masking at painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 06:21:27
It is cheap and very helpful. I think that quality is no problem.
This review is about item#22567186.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 22:18:00
It is much cheaper than other companies' products that can be purchased at home centers etc. It is useful. Although I used something made by a famous manufacturer, I can not feel the difference, especially in the application to paste for a short time and disposal, I have chosen cheap monotaro.
This review is about item#22567256.
Masking work in painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 21:38:50
Surprisingly good if you buy it for testing. It is cheap and sticky is also wonderful.
This review is about item#22567195.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Masking Film
Masking Tape No.2312
Masking Tapes
Masking Tape for Coating
Masking Tape for Sealing
Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)
Masking tape 2899
Masking Tape
Masking Tape