Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of W slit Iwama formula Miracle power blade WMR type

W slit Iwama formula Miracle power blade WMR type
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Used for grass cutting at the levee side, mowing around the house
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 16:43:50
According to the features of the product, it is well cut, the sharpness also lasts and I am satisfied with less load on the engine.
This review is about item#22588423.
Mowing along the farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 20:48:50
I have been using it before. I was very happy when I found this item in a monotalrow. Once you use it you will understand the goodness. Although I was worried whether it would be cut first, it will fell well and last longer. It's awesome. ,
This review is about item#22588414.
Mowing work on the legs and ridges around the rice fields
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 06:27:59
Purchase at the sale of chip saws that demonstrate its effect at low speed rotation. It is being used in combination with the recently purchased Makita rechargeable mowing machine MUR 366D. I use it at a low speed of three speed adjustment, but I can use quietly in the early morning in the early morning without having trouble even if I can actually use feeling well early in the morning. Of course, the electricity cost gets better and I think the effect is tremendous with this kind of usage. I think that the turn of the engine-type harvester we used until now is considerably diminished.
This review is about item#22588414.
When grass cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 14:38:50
Miracle power blade of W slit It is very satisfying without burdening the grass mower body. Once used it will not be satisfying with other chip saws I understand the difference well.
This review is about item#22588423.
Leban shoes, mowing in the garden
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 19:00:49
Without putting down chikaku, just sprinkling on the grass, I was able to spare it. It is a wonderful cutting blade.
This review is about item#22588414.
Field of 60 tsubo and mowing of ridges
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 09:41:31
The grass winding is very few, so the work has gone astray. I think that sharpness is normal. It is a 23 cc brush cutter, but without increasing the rotation You can cut, and there was no bounce
This review is about item#22588414.
Mowing of road shoulder
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 18:53:16
Not afraid, safety and security, work without stress, chips are also hard to crack and last long.
This review is about item#22588423.
Weeding work in paddy field
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:16:42
Until now, we have used various cutting blades, but this item is a complaint product. It is natural that the sharpness is sustainable, but the mower of the mowing machine also improved. (Because it runs out at low speed.) I also do the best work with engine type grass cutters, but I think it is a perfect item for electric brush cutters.
This review is about item#22588423.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Seramini hole saw blade
Chisel Asamaru song type
Blue Shark
Hiryu
  • Hiryu
  • Sanyo Metal Works (ERBA)
  • 29.99 SGD
  • 5.000000(1)
Red Shark
Yellow Shark
Blue Dragon
Mowing steel Cobra Dekachippu
Black Shark