Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flowers and vegetables of the culture soil

Flowers and vegetables of the culture soil
Sales Price: 39.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Potted planting replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 10:40:46
Potted flowers were smaller in the current flowerpot, so I bought it for replanting. It was very easy to use easily.
This review is about item#23778843.
Soil improvement
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 14:41:42
It was quite good soil. It was very helpful to deliver it.
This review is about item#23778843.
Home garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 23:03:29
It is cheaper than other mail-order sales, so it arrives soon, so I purchased four bags so far. Suitable for home garden.
This review is about item#23778843.
Home garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 06:05:52
I think the price is normal, but since it is a heavy item, it will be saved if you deliver it. Considering the trouble, it is a sense of cheapness.
This review is about item#23778843.
For flower cultivation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 16:31:52
Because the price was cheap because it was a manufacturer product, the impression I used was good enough with sufficient quality. I want to purchase again.
This review is about item#23778843.
Re-planting plants
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 13:42:16
I think that it is easier to grow compared with the products of the nearby home center.
This review is about item#23778843.
I got into the garden.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 14:41:35
Satsuki planted blueberries in the garden so I bought eight bags of culture soil. It is a good black soil and growing well with water infiltration well.
This review is about item#23778843.
I cultivate tomatoes and cucumbers while keeping cultivated soil bags.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 21:11:04
I open the mouth of the bag and grow tomato and cucumber as it is. Just the right size, the quality of the soil is good, it grows well. Products of Iris Oyama have a sense of security of company name.
This review is about item#23778843.
Home garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 16:06:01
Thank you for getting cheap and delivering home. It's pretty good product.
This review is about item#23778843.
Home garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 17:53:32
Because it is a stone-covered garden, it is hard for the elderly to dig up. Since I was writing Iris Oyama, the face of the founder came out and ordered. I am sorry for Mr. Monotaro. Why is the price mostly taken by shipping costs and not lost? I would like to make an additional order if it's okay?
This review is about item#23778843.
Planting vegetables and flowers
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 13:52:51
It is 14 liters and it is easy to handle because it is small. I mixed it with old soil and used it in the planter, but I planted enough.
This review is about item#23778843.
Making vegetable seedlings
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 17:37:51
The soil itself was fairly fine, and the seed germination rate was better than I thought.
This review is about item#23778843.
Maintenance around the entrance where soil has become thin
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 15:09:08
I used it to supplement the soil in the entrance part of the rental property. I thought that transportation and work was difficult if it was a thing of 25 liters, so I bought a half amount of bags. I was also thankful to the trader who did the work. It is convenient to plant flowers as it is.
This review is about item#23778843.
For household garden care
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 17:50:07
I got it to the planter with a challenge to create Arecore earth. I expect it to be fruitful.
This review is about item#23778843.
I think that it is most suitable for making soil for the vegetables of the home garden.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 17:29:08
From now, I will plow the field and try using it. The feeling and smell I saw is nice.
This review is about item#23778843.
Household horticulture (planted trees, flowers etc.)
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 11:19:06
Anyway the price is cheap! This time I used a combination of Akadama and this soil for potted plants of kiwa I will repeat when I get root without complaint Just because my mother received it received a scold as "heavy"
This review is about item#23778843.
For ordinary planting
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 22:59:20
At the time of replanting Mix in old soil and put mulch leaves, red balls etc.
This review is about item#23778843.
I use it for flower beds, bowls, planters,
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 11:22:16
I am using it for replanting flowers and plants, but I am satisfied for now.
This review is about item#23778843.
For herb cultivation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 12:58:01
We also delivered and the cost per 1 L is cheap and satisfactory. Also scheduled for repeat. There is no problem as culture soil.
This review is about item#23778843.
For planters
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 18:05:58
· It is easier than being bought by yourself at home centers etc. because you can be delivered.
This review is about item#23778843.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Golden Pete van for amateur
Black dirt