Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Microfiber glove car wash

Microfiber glove car wash
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 3.77
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 14
3 star 5
2 star 6
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
Trailer car wash
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-06 19:48:42
I think the product is good, but it was too heavy to absorb too much water. As we wash the car frequently, it will help if it gets lighter.
This review is about item#24415992.
Shampoo car wash
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-04 15:53:02
It's a bit heavy if it contains a lot of water, but it's good because you can wash it like grabbing a fine place where the sponge doesn't enter.
This review is about item#24415992.
car wash
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-30 09:38:35
Everyone enjoys and car wash will be pursuing. There is no problem with the product itself, but it takes a lot of water, and the mini version comes with a hand like a fresh little deer. Furthermore, in winter, not only cars but also mental power are exposed to the coldness of water.
This review is about item#24415992.
I use it for the car wash of the truck.
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-23 18:26:58
I use with detergent The width of the palm rubs easily Absorbs plenty of detergent and it is easy to remove dirt.
This review is about item#24415992.
car wash
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-17 20:14:38
It is good because it can be washed on both sides. Dissatisfaction is that the cloth inside comes out when you remove it.
This review is about item#24415992.
Used for car wash
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-28 16:03:25
We used for the first time after the purchase today. It has a large volume and a good surface area, but it sucks water well It will be a little heavier for larger volumes.
This review is about item#24415992.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 08:40:25
Because it contains a lot of water, it is ideal for washing with a bucket. The heavy point is that it contains a lot. I would like to see one side cut because there are two moco moco.
This review is about item#24415992.
Dump car wash
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-25 20:06:59
It is a repeater. The stick of the rubber part of the wrist is better than similar products sold at home centers. I would like to buy again.
This review is about item#24415992.
Transfer car wash
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-07 14:22:27
Work efficiency is good to buy well because it can be car washed like a hand with a palm
This review is about item#24415992.
When washing the truck
2
From Japan
On 2019-02-27 16:56:56
It is convenient for the car wash of the fine part below There is almost no weight when it contains water There is an advantage that you can train while washing the car I'm going to get rid of the car wash
This review is about item#24415992.
Used at the time of car wash
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-25 16:49:49
It is good when washing, but it is difficult to squeeze when squeezing the water that has been taken away.
This review is about item#24415992.
For car wash
1
From Japan
On 2019-02-24 16:54:08
The discoloration is so bad that the bucket containing the detergent turns red. Because it is heavy when it contains water more than I thought, putting it in and using it is tiring. I bought some but it was useless.
This review is about item#24415992.
heavy!?
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 15:12:57
If you wipe the wax shampoo, car wash is easy easily just by tracing with the glove.
This review is about item#24415992.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 15:51:01
I am satisfied with the price and the quality. I think that it is better if there is a part to put a finger because the hand moves inside when it becomes heavy including water.
This review is about item#24415992.
I wanted to use it in car wash
1
From Japan
On 2019-01-21 09:13:12
Every time, the color is intense, the bucket turns red, and the red water will wash the car. It is not necessary to dye in such a dark color and put unnecessary money, and it may be white or any color. If you do not lose color, it can not be used for cleaning. Suck water, wasted, heavy and very difficult to handle. I bought a few because it was cheap, but was a waste. The rubber in the mouth is also likely to be scratched, which in turn interferes with the car wash. It would be more convenient if you made it one piece at a time. Personally, I do not recommend it because it is difficult to use.
This review is about item#24415992.
Motorcycle wash
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 14:29:01
Because it swells when it sucks water, I am not good at fine parts and it is for the body of a car
This review is about item#24415992.
car wash
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 18:37:52
It was also a good item for the price. I also felt that I wanted to purchase it by looking at the degree of deterioration.
This review is about item#24415992.
car wash
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 16:41:41
Wetting with water makes it very heavy and the hand gets tired. I'd like a one piece instead of a glove type.
This review is about item#24415992.
For wheel washing.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 09:53:10
Even if you use a brush, the grooves and dents of a wheel must be traced with your finger tips and the dirt will not fall off, and if the tires are attached to the back side of the wheel, you are using hands after all, so how about this glove? And purchased. Although it can be used in the state close to the hand, because there is a thickness, the wheels that can be used are likely to be limited because the narrow shape wheels and the back side do not enter. It seems that eventually you will not lose your hands. Since it will be rough in winter, I want you to think about a nice item somehow.
This review is about item#24415992.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 11:17:29
Because it is a mitten, you can wash it with your hands. It is good to be able to contain plenty of detergent liquid because the hair is long.
This review is about item#24415992.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Arm Cover with Jersey
Mouse Pads
Wave Handy Wiper
Color cube
Non-woven double-sided tape NO.778N
Precision Driver Set
Aluminum Foil Tapes
Mouse Pads