Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Microfiber glove car wash

Microfiber glove car wash
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.83
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 9
3 star 3
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Motorcycle wash
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 14:29:01
Because it swells when it sucks water, I am not good at fine parts and it is for the body of a car
This review is about item#24415992.
car wash
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 18:37:52
It was also a good item for the price. I also felt that I wanted to purchase it by looking at the degree of deterioration.
This review is about item#24415992.
car wash
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 16:41:41
Wetting with water makes it very heavy and the hand gets tired. I'd like a one piece instead of a glove type.
This review is about item#24415992.
For wheel washing.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 09:53:10
Even if you use a brush, the grooves and dents of a wheel must be traced with your finger tips and the dirt will not fall off, and if the tires are attached to the back side of the wheel, you are using hands after all, so how about this glove? And purchased. Although it can be used in the state close to the hand, because there is a thickness, the wheels that can be used are likely to be limited because the narrow shape wheels and the back side do not enter. It seems that eventually you will not lose your hands. Since it will be rough in winter, I want you to think about a nice item somehow.
This review is about item#24415992.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 11:17:29
Because it is a mitten, you can wash it with your hands. It is good to be able to contain plenty of detergent liquid because the hair is long.
This review is about item#24415992.
Normal car wash
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 20:20:15
It is good when washing the plane of the car, such as the ceiling of the car or the top of the hood, but when washing the side it gets wet and heavy, so it gets very tiring.
This review is about item#24415992.
car wash
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 15:50:12
Why do I have to ridiculous by all means Easy to wash and the material is not bad
This review is about item#24415992.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 20:35:16
Since it is a glove type, it is better to use it without difficulty. The towel type was removed and it was hard to use.
This review is about item#24415992.
When car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 14:57:53
I used to hook it and broke it. It may be good just to wash the flat part.
This review is about item#24415992.
It is for car wash.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 08:21:28
It is easy to wash with mofumov. It was thicker than what I bought at home center.
When car wash work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 18:14:21
I think that it is good for the price, but the density is low. My hands slide in the gloves.
This review is about item#24415992.
Car wash of a private car
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 16:43:05
I am washing the car with gloves as it is attached to both hands. There is no problem.
This review is about item#24415992.
Wax wiping
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 10:18:56
It is used for wiping after waxing, although it is different from its use. I am very satisfied. You can wipe it well.
This review is about item#24415992.
car wash
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 13:44:01
It took 1 month to arrive the goods. Also, foaming of detergent is bad and it is hard to use.
This review is about item#24415992.
When car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 16:53:34
I am very satisfied with the water absorbency. I want to buy another one and use it with both hands.
This review is about item#24415992.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:02:51
Because it uses foaming well in your hands, you do not have to risk dropping the sponge!
This review is about item#24415992.
When car wash
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 18:08:39
It may be better to use a sponge that is heavy, soaked with water and hard to wash and less foamy
This review is about item#24415992.
Jumpy car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 22:27:42
It was the best cospa I got a little scratchy impression, but it is easy to wash without problems
This review is about item#24415992.
When car wash
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 16:40:40
The feeling of use is not bad. The problem is discoloration. The color drops even after several times use. If you leave it wet with other towels, color transfer will occur. Attention required
This review is about item#24415992.
Car wax
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 18:58:04
It is really good. It is a commodity whose hand reaches the itchy place. It is worth more than the price.
This review is about item#24415992.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Arm Cover with Jersey
Mouse Pads
Wave Handy Wiper
Non-woven double-sided tape NO.778N
Color cube
Aluminum Foil Tapes
Mouse Pads
Winter jackets
Precision Driver Set