Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Epson ink cartridge RDH

Epson ink cartridge RDH
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Print invoice
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-28 07:28:50
As it is a maker pure article, it is safe and secure. It is stable quality.
This review is about item#24415213.
Because it is printer ink
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-16 05:35:23
As it was pure, we thought that there were few errors and purchased
This review is about item#24415213.
Document printing
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 15:59:29
It caused clogging once. Cleared on the cleaning chart of the printer. I shaken well and exchanged before the exchange?
This review is about item#24415195.
print out
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 15:00:13
We are saving cheaply and quickly! ! I always try not to cut stock. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#24415213.
Used for office use. It is mainly for posters postcards and New Year cards to customers.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 14:09:59
The Epson product can print neatly, and there is no breakdown of the printer caused by ink (I believe it)
This review is about item#24415213.
For ink replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 10:53:06
A genuine cartridge is very cheaply available and satisfied.
This review is about item#24415195.
We are printing company's materials.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 14:52:56
I always order at the last minute that it is gone, but I am saved because it arrives soon.
This review is about item#24415204.
Used to print labels
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 00:18:01
It is somewhat saved by purchasing this one because there are not many people who can purchase one color at net sales. Moreover, it is cheaper than purchasing at an electric shop. I think that it is good if it is a little cheaper with a set of 4 colors.
This review is about item#24415247.
Exchange ink for printer
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 19:52:51
Genuine products are high because they are so expensive, but I want them to be cheaper than the other colors only for high black consumption rates.
This review is about item#24415213.
Print slips in office work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 14:51:11
Although I always use genuine products, I am honestly expensive compared to external goods. Although genuine products can not be purchased quite cheaply, I use 5% off on Saturdays, Sundays, and holidays and purchase it. 5% It is quite attractive. It only takes 5 days from ordering to arrival so it would be great if you could shorten the number of days to arrival a little more if possible.
This review is about item#24415213.
For labels
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 15:49:14
This type of hand is very high, I am thinking that it is the lowest price at a discount.
This review is about item#24415204.
1