Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Epson ink cartridge RDH

Epson ink cartridge RDH
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
print out
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 15:00:13
We are saving cheaply and quickly! ! I always try not to cut stock. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#24415213.
Used for office use. It is mainly for posters postcards and New Year cards to customers.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 14:09:59
The Epson product can print neatly, and there is no breakdown of the printer caused by ink (I believe it)
This review is about item#24415213.
For ink replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 10:53:06
A genuine cartridge is very cheaply available and satisfied.
This review is about item#24415195.
We are printing company's materials.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 14:52:56
I always order at the last minute that it is gone, but I am saved because it arrives soon.
This review is about item#24415204.
Used to print labels
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 00:18:01
It is somewhat saved by purchasing this one because there are not many people who can purchase one color at net sales. Moreover, it is cheaper than purchasing at an electric shop. I think that it is good if it is a little cheaper with a set of 4 colors.
This review is about item#24415247.
Exchange ink for printer
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 19:52:51
Genuine products are high because they are so expensive, but I want them to be cheaper than the other colors only for high black consumption rates.
This review is about item#24415213.
Print slips in office work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 14:51:11
Although I always use genuine products, I am honestly expensive compared to external goods. Although genuine products can not be purchased quite cheaply, I use 5% off on Saturdays, Sundays, and holidays and purchase it. 5% It is quite attractive. It only takes 5 days from ordering to arrival so it would be great if you could shorten the number of days to arrival a little more if possible.
This review is about item#24415213.
For labels
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 15:49:14
This type of hand is very high, I am thinking that it is the lowest price at a discount.
This review is about item#24415204.
1