Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Standard tube

Standard tube
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Tire change of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 16:03:47
I feel it is a solid product. It was good to purchase cheap price as well. Work on the rear wheels is troublesome, is it easier than puncture repair if front wheels?
This review is about item#49070498.
Exchange for new items
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 23:07:59
As the tires came to be replaced, we replaced the tubes together I think it's good
This review is about item#49070482.
To change the bicycle tube
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 12:00:02
The price was cheap and it was possible to exchange without any problems. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#49070498.
Tire tube change of bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 20:20:51
Because the tube is not made in China but made in Japan, I think that it is reliable to some extent. To some extent, durability can not be said unless it is used.
This review is about item#49070482.
Bicycle repair with DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 14:49:58
I am always placing an order. It is also useful to have a history.
This review is about item#49070473.
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 17:24:54
It is a product that can be used normally. If the air intake is well made a little more Better.
This review is about item#49070482.
Puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 22:55:03
I bought it because of mummy calli punk. Although it corresponded to the patch, it used as a tube replacement when used for 5 years as expected. Although it is inexpensive, there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#49070498.
Tire & tube exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 19:55:15
Monotaro is the cheapest cheap but it was quite thick and very good product! Since the original tube was deformed, I did not punk it, but I also bought a tube and it was a correct answer! When exchanging tires we recommend exchanging tires & tubes & rim bands as a set!
This review is about item#49070482.
Maintenance of a wheelchair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 15:18:45
In the case of wheelchair luxury is not necessary. Things that are cheap and readily available are useful. I have it handy because I have it quite well.
This review is about item#49070473.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 23:12:40
Compared with the sports tube, it was thick and I felt heavy. There is no problem in others.
This review is about item#49070482.
Bicycle tire, when changing tubes
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 15:45:49
It was affordable, a solid product, it was very good.
This review is about item#49070473.
Puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 09:48:59
There is no stock in the home center in the neighborhood, it is found here and purchased immediately. Rubber quality is normal and wearing is complete without problems and it is on board as usual.
This review is about item#49070498.
Convenient
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 10:39:45
It saved us the trouble of going shopping, it was nice to be replaced immediately.
This review is about item#49070473.
When exchanging tires or puncturing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 15:21:46
Because it is a consumable item, if you have some durability, select this product with price more importance than the brand. There is no particular problem with fitting feeling, and as long as problems arise while using it, repeat.
This review is about item#49070498.
Mom Chari's repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 17:25:55
The heat of this year is abnormal Rubber glue will be peeled off even if repairing the punk It is more safe to change the tube round the whole It is good that the valve surroundings are reinforced
This review is about item#49070482.
Bicycle tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 15:02:46
Thank you for your prompt arrangement. It was a very good product
This review is about item#49070482.
Bicycle punk
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 16:02:50
Because it is a low price, even in a puncture repair, in the event of an emergency it will be replaced with a tube
This review is about item#49070473.
Tube replacement for tire change in the city cycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 11:15:46
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used in the same sense as a normal tube. There seems to be no rapid reduction such as natural leakage of air.
This review is about item#49070482.
Daughter bicycle tube change
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 20:06:38
Rather than sticking the punk, you can relax the tube better. This tube is cheaper than puncture repair.
This review is about item#49070473.
Mummery Chari puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 17:57:09
It's cheap, but you can use it properly. The genuine tube was rough due to multiple running, so it was nice to exchange.
This review is about item#49070473.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube
Trail Wing
HE Tubes
Motorcycle Tire
Rim Flap
Bike Tire Tube
Buroro D604
Tail box 28L
Oil filler cap Kawasaki
Carts tire (BE tire)
Rim Tape
TRAIL SIRAC
Bullhorn Handlebar
Poly washing bottle (BS)