Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ruled line drawing tape For white board

Ruled line drawing tape For white board
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Construction signboard
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 14:52:39
It is a top-notch manufacturer item so there is absolutely no problem. Although it is not usual usage, When sticking from the back to a transparent plate, the color of glue It will be slightly whitish.
This review is about item#27202674.
For drawing off missing ruled lines
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 11:53:44
Because it was easy to use and difficult to peel off, it was popular so I purchased it for additional. I also tried a pen not to disappear for the whiteboard, I was in embarrassment that the part to be rewritten every day had inevitably disappeared.
This review is about item#27202683.
White board ruled line
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 13:22:36
I tried purchasing 3 mm. I am satisfied with a darker ruled line than I thought. It is only half a month yet, but it has not peeled off. I also used pen type etc, but I was asked to buy more of this refill.
This review is about item#27202683.
Create reservation board table
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 17:26:01
Since it used to be tattered so far, I rebuilt the table I wrote it for more than a month but it does not work and it remains a beautiful table without problems
This review is about item#27202674.
Destination display board of department
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 15:18:37
It is troublesome to stick it strictly, but it is very easy to stick it at a glance after putting a mark. It has not peeled off even after more than a month.
This review is about item#27202683.
For white board ruled lines
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 09:25:07
It is a classic item on the white board. I hope it is thinner and stronger if possible.
This review is about item#27202674.
White board new purchase
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 16:42:59
Because the tape stretches, I use quite carefully at the time of use. There is no more contraction I am grateful.
This review is about item#27202683.
I renewed the whiteboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 14:48:04
Usability is good, finish is also beautiful. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#27202683.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fine Line Tape
Uni Chromate Wide Angle
Trathepe Type 3
Labeling tape (with adhesive)
Dress-up tape
Drawing Tape Refill
Free Tape
Impact holder